Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best nose trimmer
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Aug 22, 2011

My husband says this is the best nose trimmer he has used and he has tried many. We'll see how it sharp it remains and how long it lasts but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jul 24, 2015

It worked and did it's job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 31, 2015

He loved it! Works great, and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product does a very nice job of grooming.
 from Pittston, Pa.,  Dec 19, 2013

This product does a very nice job of personal grooming, but is somewhat tiny for removing & replacing head cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from FL,  Oct 5, 2013

Feels very cheap. Was surprised it is made by wahl. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nose hair trimmers.
 from Cape Cod, MA.,  Jul 31, 2013

Loved this! And needed this item for too long! Great price from a company known for quality. Easy to use. Quick to use. A slight tickling sensation in the nose only. Very attractive as a gift also...nicely boxed. Also works on the inner ear....also easy to use. No more excuses for unwanted hairs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great....especially for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby is happy so I am happy
 from North Central Massachusetts,  Jul 4, 2013

The husband's Remington trimmer had given up the ghost so we decided to try this Wahl. He says one of the trimmers is louder than the other but overall he's pleased and has no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as..
 from SC,  May 28, 2013

Had read review on Overstock on this item and also jumped at the price and free shipping - mistake, but a a cheap one. does not perform as well as the more expensive Panasonic models. Works - just not as good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100-% accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made - packaged well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

This trimmer works as expected. Doesn't pull and does the job quickly. Attachments change easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as Wahl usually is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Ear/Nose/Brow trimmer
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 6, 2013

I needed to replace my personal grooming trimmer and noticed this one. This trimmer is quieter and has more power and more features. I am very happy with this Wahl trimmer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This trimmer is so much better than the one it replaced. This one is quieter and has more power.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little rickety and lacks a brow guide
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

While the personal groomer works, the shaky construction quality doesn't inspire confidence. Also the brow shaper lacks a plastic guide - good luck shaving your eyebrows freehand without looking like an electrical shock victim.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shaky at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

Inexpensive and I dont have to drive everywhere to find it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Does it Again!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

As men get older it's harder and harder to keep up with hairs that spring pout in the most unlikely of places. Here are great tools to help you stay well groomed and looking less like a Hobbit. The flat blade trimmer is a bit noisy but does the job and is pared with a great clean and efficient nose hair trimmer. It makes keeping up with that cruel woman Mother Nature a bit easier and allows aging men to be seen out in public during the day even when there is a full moon. Hard to go wrong with the trusted brand and great value price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right and great price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 10, 2013

My husband wanted this item for Christmas and we had found something similar at a major retailer. This is from the same manufacturer as what we found with more functions at a lower price. O beat the competition once again on a great product that works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 9, 2013

The product works fairly well, it just takes a little longer than I anticipated. It is very good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 1, 2012

Wahl decribes it all,, like all there products... Last much longer than most.....also have hair trimmer set that is 5 years old and still works great.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacally as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alsways have had good use with wahl products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Ear/ Nose/ Brow Multi-head Trimmer
 from Vancouver, WA. Married, Six decades old.,  Jul 28, 2012

I was happy with the product. I need something to keep me looking neat and tidy. This little appliance took care of that in no time. Thanks again to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Delaware,  May 2, 2012

The product works as described. The battery cover is not very secure and I anticipate it not staying on after several uses. Time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a match to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good and on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need batteries, not rechargeable!
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

Trimmer does the job but needs batteries and is not rechargeable. I prefer rechargeable so I don't have to buy batteries. Did not come with instruction manual so I had to figure out how to change the blade heads myself (it was intuitive but I wanted a manual to explain the function of each blade head). Bought another Wahl trimmer that's rechargeable and love that one! It came with instruction manual and carrying case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recipient was very pleased
 from Star Idaho,  Feb 8, 2012

Recipient was pleased with the power of the trimmer but says it is also safe. It works better than the others he's had. It ended up being a great gift to purchase and mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. he says it's better than the ones he's had before
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought