Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Useless
 Apr 21, 2015

Don't buy it. it fell apart in my hand on first use and I threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job..
 Apr 16, 2015

This is a little cheaply made, but I feel I got what I paid for and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value
 from San Francisco,  Jun 13, 2014

While not the top of the line, it's a great value for the price. I like to get a new one every couple of years anyway. (This thing goes in my ears and nose... the thought of using the same one for 5+ years freaks me out).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A poor product.
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2014

This instrument is so terribly underpowered! It sounds like an anemic mosquito starving for its next fix. And i used a brand new battery, too. It is cheap but virtually worthless. It will clip a single hair every so often if you have the patience to wait. I gave up after two tries and went back to my trusty disposable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal!
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Mar 11, 2014

Came a day early. Love the fact that you can wash the parts off under waterLove the attachment that came so that you can trime the eywbrows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too late
 from College Park MD,  Jan 6, 2014

Ordered it for my younger son.It took 3 weeks to get here, got here after Christmas, my older son gave the same thing to my younger son for Christmas, so when it finally got here he said he didn't need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 19, 2013

Its a a bit cheap in construction but does the job. Probably would not withstand a hard fall very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from west Palm Beach Florda,  Aug 16, 2013

I would say the product is okay. But lets be honest this is for basically nose hair and when you constantly have to keep going over the same spot because it is not cutting there hair it gets annoying. So would I recommend this to a friend no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from californie,  Jun 26, 2013

Quit working 2nd time I tried to use it. May have been the exception but I won't be ordering another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from bakersfield,ca,  May 27, 2013

Works great! It is perfect for all kinds of grooming

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 in 1 Trimmer is very efficient
 from Georgetown, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

It does a very good job at trimming. I have not used the attachments as yet, but intend to do so in the near future. I find this trimmer to be an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It performs very will and efficiently
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy with my purchase.
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

Overstock.com has all the products that I'm looking for. They explain what the product does and how it works, I'm vwer satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product did exactly waht was advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little trimmer
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

We've tried several trimmer for my husband and they just weren't working. I tried this one based on the reviews and it works great!!! We are very pleased with it and the price is fantastic!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product !
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

This is such a quality product. I recommend it to everyone male or female to remove unwanted little hairs just about anywhere. It's sleek easy to use and smart looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had one of these before and loved it and was thrilled to find it in O for such a great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Ear, Nose & Brow 2 in 1 Trimmer
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Mar 14, 2013

Thus far, I have no complaints. My only concern is the cleaning of the cutting head without damage to the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Ear, Nose & Brow 2 in 1 Trimmer
 from N.Chesterfield ,Va.,  Jan 31, 2013

This product works great. Product was easy to use and battery last long life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Loks the same great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The guality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s
 from new york,  Apr 26, 2012

my husband love this product .the good thing about it is that it has two other attachment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's small, it's fast, no pain.~ its great!
 from Oakland, California,  Apr 17, 2012

Compared to what I had before this is certainly a 21rst Century item. It works fast, without any pain. Works for nose hair, ear hair and even plucking out eyebrows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well and sturdy for the very low cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl ear trimmer
 from Amelia Island,  Mar 12, 2012

I have used Wahl ear trimmer for MANY YEARS and need to replace my current one I use in my Audiology practice. This one is excellent for trimming those hairy ears. Love the lighted tip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought