Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of options, amazing price
 from seattle,wa,  May 12, 2011

We bought this since I cut my husband's hair and I wanted a quicker more efficient way of doing this without having to depend on my scissors too much. The directions are good and there are so many combs it's hard to mess up. I especially liked the ear guard guides. At first, I was concerned that the guides were too flimsy to quickly snap them on and off the razer. They worked just fine. I really appreciated having so many accessories. The scissors were great and performed better than expected and the brush although a little scratchy did a wonderful sweeping away bits of hair. The noise wasn't nearly as loud as a typical hair dryer and I was able to give my thick haired husband a decent haircut in about 20minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandpa Barber Shop
 from Milltown, NJ,  May 26, 2014

Item arrived sooner than expected, it contains every thing needed. Gave my grandsons hair cut, the results were terrific, now I am looking for a barber chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clipper
 from Dahlonega, GA,  May 24, 2014

I use this to cut my grandson's hair. He loves it and so do I because the color coding is very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat product.
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a great set. I cut all the boys hair in my family. I really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Cherokee Village, Arkansas,  Apr 13, 2013

My barber died over a year and a half ago, with no one else avaiable here in the "sticks". So I was beginning to look like a hermit, with long flowing hair in the rear. The plastic attachments were somewhat hard to "snap" on the trimmer, some of which still can't be attached. Frustrating. But depending on your hair length, most of us oldtimers don't need all the various attachments. In short, my wife did a very nice job mowing down the long hair, and an acceptable job of trimming aroung the ears, and back of the head. My next haircut is about 6 weeks away, and I look forward to the experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On The Money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attachments are plastic, but they appear to hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl hair cutting kit is a money saver.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 15, 2012

This easy to use kit lets you do more than just give a young boy a wiffle cut. It used graduated extension to vary the length of your hair. So you an use it on your son, husband, or yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clippers!
 from Oregon,  Mar 5, 2012

I really loved all the different accessories and attachments with these clippers and it all comes in a neat plastic case. It made it really easy to choose the length and the clippers just buzzed right through his hair without pulling it like our old ones. I loved loved loved the eyebrow trimmer-his bushy brows have never looked so great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Haircutting Kit
 from Watsonville, CA,  May 20, 2011

Very nice and easy to use. My husband hates paying 30 buck for a haircut. It takes some time getting used to it. Blades are great, and color coordinating is awesome! Works great every time and we save $$$. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money and cut their own hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clippers!
 from Virginia USA,  Jan 13, 2011

I purchased this set for my teenage son for Christmas since he likes his hair very short. No regrets in making this purchase. Great set of clippers for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Easy
 from Norfolk,VA,  Jan 11, 2011

I got this product for my husband for Christmas. It was delivered within a week and works great. It is very easy to use, expecially for someone that isn't very good at cutting hair. The color coded guides are helpful too. It is a little bulky and heavy but it does a great job at cutting even the thickest hair. I would definatly recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Clippers
 Oct 8, 2010

The Wahl Color Pro clippers are, I believe, my 3rd set of Wahl clippers. One set was dropped, and the next set the blades became dull, which brings me to the only con I can really think of...The blades typically cost nearly the same amount as the clippers which is unfortunate because I know the motors will keep on running. I use these about every six weeks to cut my own hair, and my 2 sons' hair. They work extremely well, and I think I owned the last set about 3 years before the blades were too dull to make a good cut. The only thing that would make these better is if they came with an extra set of blades, or if they were easier to find locally and more affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

It's heavy and has lots of tools to help me cut my boy's hair really nicely. For someone who has no experience, this is a Grate Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of power
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Aug 17, 2010

Mowed through my thick hair without a problem. Saved me about 30 minutes when compared to my old clippers and it came with plenty of attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought