Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Trimmer
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  Nov 6, 2014

This trimmer set comes with the nose hair trimmer, which works very well. The beard trimmer has variable length attachments so you can get the look you want, and because it's battery operated you won't have to wait for it to charge up to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little shaver
 from Ariton, AL,  Apr 9, 2012

I purchased this shaver to manage my beard. It did a great job. Because it is not rechargeable, it seems to have a little more power than the other trimmer's I've gone through. I used it to shave off my beard for the summer yesterday afternoon and it powered right through the entire beard. It's a quality product and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shaver was a quality built product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 14, 2016

My husband lover it. Shaves close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truck driver
 May 10, 2016

Maybe blade needs to be adjusted but doesn't shave me smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Apr 28, 2016

It's battery powered. Does a good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groinem
 Apr 5, 2016

it should have been written somewhere that it needs 2 AA batteries, otherwise its a super product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rudy M.
 Mar 22, 2016

Very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is Great, shipping not so much...
 Feb 28, 2016

Product arrived in a timely manner, though the packaging was destroyed. Box was crushed and wet!! Had been opened and resealed. Could have been packaged better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeffrey T
 Feb 13, 2016

What can I say, it's a Wahl product. The trimmer is excellent, the nose trimmer is even better. I believe every man should have one of these in their shaving kit. Don't forget the AA batteries,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 Jan 10, 2016

I was expecting better material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Said It Was Great
 Jan 10, 2016

This was a gift, and the recipient said it was just what he needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 Dec 8, 2015

Not what we expected... Won't buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Dec 2, 2015

Easy to use, changeable height adjustments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got 4 hubby , good price
 Nov 23, 2015

got 4 hubby very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Trimmer
 Nov 22, 2015

Does exactly what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl Timmer
 Nov 10, 2015

Great buy does exactly what he wanted it to do. My be a great Christmas gift for the men in my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 Jul 7, 2015

I purchased this set as a gift for my husband. He is very happy with it and said it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jun 13, 2015

This is a great trimmer and it's small enough to take on trips. Works well for beards and mustaches and, with all the accessories, you can groom exactly the way you like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 24, 2015

This works great, it keeps my goatee at a nice length, it has three options, I chose the middle one. looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and good set
 Apr 15, 2015

As for my opinion about the brand (Wahl), I've never been disappointed with anything they make. This mustache and beard trimmer set is very versatile with the different attachments for the length of beard you like best. And the nose hair trimmer is an added GREAT bonus. I HIGHLY recommend it for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought