Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works...BUT!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

We plugged the lamp in and have noticed improvement in air quality. The benefits of Salt therapy are real and we noticed positive changes in our mood and feeling of well being. HOWEVER after less than a month the dimmer switch did not seem to be working and last night a dangerous electrical arc occurred blowing out the bulb and melting the lamp socket. We unplugged the lamp and moved it to a safe area. Today we contacted the manufacturer to see if they would send us a replacement light cord and lamp socket. We have not heard back form them yet. So, while the salt lamp was effective, we cannot recommend this lamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Crystal Lamp
 from Mill Valley, California,  Mar 3, 2014

Wonderful Crystal Lamp. The size is perfect and the results are superb. The shipping was fast and I am very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Great salt lamp! Everyone that sees it comments on its beauty. Local shops carry a similar lamp at twice the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

I actually purchased this as a gift for my sister - I have had one for approx 3 years and she always admires it, and so now she has one of her own. I use mine everyday it really creates a great ambience in my living room. Very soothing. Great price here on overstock I recall paying almost double for mine at the mall....in fact my sis says hers is even better and has some added extra's eg.. dimmer setting etc. Love this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuul lamp
 from Littleton, Colorado,  Jun 15, 2013

I bought a few of the baskets for birthday gifts. Liked the so much I bought a couple of these for me for nightlights for my bathrooms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice lamp fo the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Lamps!
 from Newark, NJ,  May 1, 2013

I ordered two of these lamps and love them. Each one is unique and they are much more substantial and weighted then I anticipated. They do have a soothing quality about them and they have a dimmer switch which is a plus. I have one in my living room and one in my bedroom and I plan to order more....my cats love them too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very impressed with the quality of this lamp
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Apr 18, 2013

This lamp is excellent quality. The crystal is beautifully shaped. I especially appreciate the base and the brightness option. I will buy my next lamp from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again
 from Houston, Texas area,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased this as a gift and I was pleased as well as the person I gave it to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought one of this lamps for the first time. I had read about their healing properties and wanted to try it with my meditation. The result has been more than expected. The entire room feels different and the energy emitted is relaxing and healing to the mind. I then bought 2 more. One for my bedroom and another for a friend. They are simply beautiful and knowing they are hand crafted and not mass produced, makes it more meaningful. I highly recommend this for spiritual balance or simply to enjoy the beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmenship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to my health care plan /:>
 from Rural Montana,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this mainly to dissipate the pollutants in the air so that my sinus congestion might lessen. It works well for that and, also, is a good addition to the decor. The box arrived spilt open yet, on inspection, everything was intact and working. I really like this product and want to add more to the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was quite comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for a gift and it was lovely. I really want one for myself as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Salt Lamp
 from N.E.Fla,  Jan 5, 2013

Great night light....also looks cool in th fireplace after the burning season is over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no noticable changes in overall health quality after using for some time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little overpriced for China stuff.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas,  Nov 29, 2012

I had been wanting one of these and really like it. The dimmer switch is great and allows me to adjust it, so it doesn't get too hot. Although it must be warm to ionize. I leave it on in the living room as a "night light".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE it!!
 from Rockford MI,  Nov 21, 2012

This lamp is awesome to say the least. The glow at night is so soothing and it is also adjustable with a dimmer switch. I have suffered with sinus problems for many years and like some other reviewers have said, it seems to help with sinus problems. I believe as well that it does. It doesn't cure them by any means, but it sure does help. I also bought the wire basket of Himalayan salt, which is beautiful, but I would recommend this lamp over the basket. I plan on purchasing more of these for Christmas gifts for the people that are so hard to buy for. I think this would be enjoyed by all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY CENT
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 22, 2012

This art piece compliments any roon it occupies. I bought two, different designs, but this particular piece is very heavy and a substantial work of art. I am extremely pleased with both Natural Crystal Salt Lamps I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the produce justice. This is a large, heavy piece of art and look beautiful in any room it occupys.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product meets all expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2012

When I received the lamp, I was so happy with it I ordered a second one the next day. The description says 15-20 pounds. According to both UPS labels, my package was 21 pounds. So, once you adjust for packaging, both were on teh higher end of the spectrum wight wise. Also, the hight and width of the two lamps is very similar. As each piece is unique, I was please that they were similar in size/shape yet looked so different in the way the colors appeared when turned on. The lamp comes with a bulb, and the cord has a nice dimmer on it. I found the price to be great compared to other sites. Also, the item was very well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10-inch Tall Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp
 from Traveling in a motorcoach through the US,  Apr 6, 2012

I am very happy with this lamp, I did put in a larger watt bulb the heat the salt a bit more to give it a better healing effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps base could have been a little bit better and I put in a larger watt bulb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Washington,  Oct 25, 2011

great lamp. nice size love it. good value. would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from East Moriches, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

Love it! Gave as a gift and the recepient loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. Beautiful and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought