Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from cleveland Oh,  Jan 1, 2013

Excellent product. Nice cologne. Refreshing smell. Value for the price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Very
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. It came by USPS on time well packaged in great condition. I love the way this fragrance smells on my boyfriend. I'm happy I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell good
 from Bartow,Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

My husband loved it, he was so happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cologne is good
 from MERRILLVILLE INDIANA,  Nov 13, 2012

i am happy with my order i was a little dissappointed that it took awhile to recieve it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scent
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

My husband really likes this nice clean light scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Pottsville, PA,  Jul 24, 2012

wanted something for my husband, lighter & a bit different from his usual scent/scents. This cologne was exactly what I was looking for, & since he already has the Voyage {Sunse}t, this was a perfect addition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells just great as a summer scent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from memphis,tn,  Jul 3, 2012

i buy a lot cologne from macy's and dillard's. I decided to try overstock for the first time on cologne. The product was excellent. The scent stays with you and the product was exactly like i hope it was. I stop going to the perfume shops in the mall because a lot 90% of the stuff they carry is old and doesn't stay on u when used. Try it if u dont believe me. I found a lot of stuff out when working in these stores. I will continue to shop with overstock if they keep it original and real with the cologne or perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too bad
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2012

while i was WAY stoked about the low price of the cologne, when i got it, i remembered why i wasn't much of a Nautica fan. don't get me wrong, it's by no means a horrible aroma, but it's Nautica, not Eternity or Perry Ellis. smell wise it's a very fresh, but sharp (in a good way) scent. it seemed to last all day, (and i work at a hospital doing 12 1/2 hour shifts over night) which i like in my collection. i prefer something that is going to pull through the entire day and not fade too terribly bad on me. i would recommend this product to someone who is looking for a decent low cost cologne with good staying power.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality wise was middle of the road
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! Gotta love Nautica!
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

Ive worn Nautica Voyage on and off over the years...I just recently purchased a bottle a few days ago. I don't plan on opening it yet since I prefer to use the better, stonger colognes for special occasions/nights. This is another must have for men. Its clean, a bit spicey, fresh :) This is a chick magnet! I had women stop and ask me what I was wearing !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voyage by Nautica Men's 3.4
 from Tennessee,  Mar 16, 2012

This is an awesome price compared to retail. Very happy and I smell good too. LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh scent
 from Easton, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

Very good packaging and wonderful fragrance for men.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly good
 from indiana,  Dec 31, 2011

good buy for the money..............................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great, but its hard to buy without smelling... i already knew what i wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nautica...
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this fragrance! It smells absolutely delicious...

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nautica is timeless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Independence, MO,  Dec 18, 2011

I order all our my families cologne on Overstocks. The price of this cologne is great. Beats the price of our local **** store. If you want a good buy check Overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Fresh
 from TX,  Aug 3, 2011

Voyage smells fresh! It is a great cologne but it doesn't have the smell that sets it apart from other colognes. All I need is just a couple of sprays and that would last forever. I've been looking for a cologne that doesn't fade fast and this is my favorite work cologne. It doesn't smell bad even after sweating and working out... It's great for daytime use but would rather use something else at night. I gave it 4stars for smelling average but not cheap and for its longevity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Northern Virginia,  May 6, 2011

If you like to feel fresh and smell fresh this cologne is for you, especially for summer. Only takes a little, but everyone has responded to it positively.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smelling scent, great value!
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 27, 2011

Nautica Voyage is a very clean, crisp smelling cologne that I love on my husband. Its not too spicy or overpowering, it's just right. I have purchased Nautica Voyage cologne for my husband before in department stores for about twice what I paid on Overstock. I absolutely love Overstock for purchasing fragrances, both men and women's. Overstock has a great variety of fragrances at competitive prices and high quality. I would recommend giving Overstock a try next time you need to buy your men's or women's fragrances. They have never let me down!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Cecil County, Maryland,  Mar 26, 2010

My really hot best friend and i went to the mall to go find me sum cologne that she liked. Well we found this product in the mall and it wuz like 60 dollars! Thanx to u guys @ OS.com i got it for UNDER half the price! THANK YOU!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  Feb 12, 2010

Kinda light for me, but good florals that don't overwhelm. Lots of questions as to what I wear. Pretty nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flowery
 from SF, ca,  Jan 28, 2010

ahh the scent is to flowery for me not what i expect to be a man fragrance, also, i dont know if the fragrance is fresh or old stock judging from the smell?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top