Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Great buy - why would anyone by designer fragrances in department stores when you can buy the exact same thing here for a fraction of the price? The scent is clean and masculine. My father-in-law loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voyage by Nautica
 from Md,  Feb 23, 2012

I like this cologne. Great smell and would recommend for night or day time wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2012

I couldn't believe the price this product was being offered for on this site. I've shopped for this same cologne other places and paid $30 more than what I paid for it here. It made a great Christmas gift for my husband, and it smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

I was happy with the price and delivery time. It made a great gift when the economy is so unstable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cologne was in tact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For your guy
 Jul 18, 2015

Just like the smell. Purchase for an gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't need to say much, except that his product serves me well, and your price is fantastic. Hardly a day goes by that at several people do not compliment me on this Nautica Eau de Toilette. Thank you, Big "O" !PS - The trick for me is to spray it on my shirt and not on my skin. Lasts all day long. Joel in Alabama

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Jun 29, 2015

I have worn Voyage for years and always keep it close by. Total CLASS without costing $70. Clean refreshing all day long....great product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock.com you are the best .... everything I bought from you it's awesome and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cologne
 May 30, 2015

I was told to buy this by a lady friend and was not disappointed. It has a clean, crisp, light and masculine scent. The bottle is stylish and this 3.4 ounce bottle is still 7/8 full after a year of use. I recommend this to any guy that likes to smell good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing
 May 26, 2015

A very good everyday cologne. Compliments are sure to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 19, 2015

Bought this for my son. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells clean
 May 2, 2015

My 14 year old and my husband both loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's Nautica
 Apr 23, 2015

This Nautica smells good. Nice gift for someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAP
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a great casual wear colgne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 22, 2015

Smells great! Very nice for such a cheap price. They sell this stuff in stores for way more. So I'd recommend grabbing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Apr 1, 2015

Good price but it doesn't smell that good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 28, 2015

great price, same product as depth stores, just costs less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it sport scent not too strong for me.. i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for my dad
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

He loved it! He got so many comploments as to how nice he smells. 😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim S.
 Jan 13, 2015

love the price I got at the holidays for this my son loves this cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought