Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 532 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not just a winter scent!
 from Southern New Jersey/Philadelphia Suburbs,  Jun 3, 2014

I was given a small bottle of this scent for Christmas & as I have a tendency to go for sweet scents, this perfume was a big hit! Every time I wear it, I get compliments from men & women, even the occasional child too. I had bought myself another bottle of this scent from a large, well known department store, at the inflated, average, retail cost. While that is a common price for most perfumes I prefer, I had decided to go searching on-line to see if I could get a better deal &HUZZAH, Overstock.com offered it for a little over 1/4th the average, retail price. This is my 1st Overstock purchase & I am so pleased to have gotten such a great deal & lightning fast delivery that I guarantee I'll be back for more. Thanks Overstock.com & if you happen to get any other Vince Camuto scents in, I'm sure I'll be back to get some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Luxury
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2012

This scent is absolutely fabulous. It is rich, sophisticated, and makes a statement all on its own. Whether you are dressed up, or dressed down, you are sure to be noticed for having exquisite taste for the finer things in life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This magnificent scent lasts all day, with just a few squirts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from new york,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice perfume. I love the smell, however it only last for very few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanstastic
 from WESTCHESTER, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I had a sample of it before I decided to purchase a large bottle. I like my perfumes to be floral, but with a little bit of masculine tone to it. I don't like citrusy product as they are so common now. It's hard nowadays to distinguish expensive and inexpensive scents. So I have gravitated to Bond No. 9 perfume line, however they are on the pricey side. If you like a unique scent and don't want to spend to spend $250 for a 2oz bottle, this is a great one to have in your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance and it paid off
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This scent is great! It's perfect for fall and I had so many compliments on it. However, it doesn't last as long as I like, but other than the low sillage, it's a great perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 Apr 23, 2015

My order came within a week. I bought the same perfume in 2011 for $85 the gift set at a department store. The same retailer was selling the perfume alone for $65. So when I saw that overstock was selling for $20, I bought 3 of them. And I am planning on buying more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Perfume Yet
 from tampa,fl,  Dec 9, 2014

I started using Vince Camuto sine 2012 , I tried it at a friends house then the next day I went off to buy it at full retail, everyone asks me what do you want for you bday vince camuto what do you want for xmas vince camuto, it smells great. Not too too strong but doesn't go away fast either. Even after working out and sweating you can still smell it. I'd purchased a few at retail price and then found the 1 oz at other stores for about $25.00 and even then I thought it was a great deal. When I found it on overstock I couldn't believe it was only *** and the 3.4 oz, the box was so beautiful when it arrived wrapped and everything. It is definitely worth the money and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 24, 2014

I Love this fragrance. It was half the price of the department store. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2014

I just purchased this last week. Spayed on 2-3 times. Could barely smell. Spayed another 3-4 times, same. Smelled my wrist 19 mins later, nothing. With this many sprays, I should reek of scent! Either this is a fake or it is so old that it has lost its scent! Very angry! At least if you buy in a department store you get the real deal! I refuse to buy any more fragrance over the internet due to all the fakes. It's not worth the hassle & price of returning... You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a a very nice perfume
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought it for everyday use and when I wear it I get a lot of compliments. It has a very soft smell after wearing all day. I love the bottle design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowerbomb's big sister
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

Flowerbomb's big sister! It's the more adult version.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy alluring fragrance
 from USA,  Jan 10, 2014

Very well done spicy gourmand yummy scent that has good lasting power and for the price I paid here it was a total bargain. Will be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell good on me
 from queens, ny,  Apr 30, 2013

i would tell everyone to purchase the scent it is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new "classic"...absolutely love this perfume
 Feb 28, 2016

I love this scent, and this is by far the best price around. not even the wholesale clubs can touch this price. excellent for those that like sandalwood/vanilla scents. not too sweet, and not flowery at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell
 Dec 21, 2015

Thus had become my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 21, 2015

I smelled this in a magazine insert and thought "Vince Camuto, where have you been all my life?" LOL! I am very particular about perfumes and don't care for most of what I smell, but this is wonderful. It's floral with a hint of musk that tones down the sweetness and adds some depth. It's a sophisticated and classic scent (but not like your Nana's perfume) that is perfect for day and evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 Dec 21, 2015

I purchased this cologne for my Christmas gift and I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder fragrance.
 Dec 20, 2015

One of my favorite parfume! Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful scent
 Dec 20, 2015

Hands down my favorite. Thanks Overstock for the great price and fast, reasonable shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen essence
 Dec 17, 2015

For the woman who shares your life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 532 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought