Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pure Luxury
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2012

This scent is absolutely fabulous. It is rich, sophisticated, and makes a statement all on its own. Whether you are dressed up, or dressed down, you are sure to be noticed for having exquisite taste for the finer things in life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This magnificent scent lasts all day, with just a few squirts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 24, 2014

I Love this fragrance. It was half the price of the department store. Love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Not just a winter scent!
 from Southern New Jersey/Philadelphia Suburbs,  Jun 3, 2014

I was given a small bottle of this scent for Christmas & as I have a tendency to go for sweet scents, this perfume was a big hit! Every time I wear it, I get compliments from men & women, even the occasional child too. I had bought myself another bottle of this scent from a large, well known department store, at the inflated, average, retail cost. While that is a common price for most perfumes I prefer, I had decided to go searching on-line to see if I could get a better deal &HUZZAH, Overstock.com offered it for a little over 1/4th the average, retail price. This is my 1st Overstock purchase & I am so pleased to have gotten such a great deal & lightning fast delivery that I guarantee I'll be back for more. Thanks Overstock.com & if you happen to get any other Vince Camuto scents in, I'm sure I'll be back to get some.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
smells good
 from new york,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice perfume. I love the smell, however it only last for very few hours.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This a a very nice perfume
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought it for everyday use and when I wear it I get a lot of compliments. It has a very soft smell after wearing all day. I love the bottle design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Took a chance and it paid off
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This scent is great! It's perfect for fall and I had so many compliments on it. However, it doesn't last as long as I like, but other than the low sillage, it's a great perfume.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell good on me
 from queens, ny,  Apr 30, 2013

i would tell everyone to purchase the scent it is really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it. Great price
 from Long Island , NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this fragrance, So does my daughter. She stole it from me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Best present ever
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2014

I have never had a Vince Camuto perfum but when I saw how much I was saving I thought it will be great to try it out. I like it so far and I would totally recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice fragrance
 from Randallstown,  Oct 5, 2014

Long lasting fragrance. Smells very good. When i wake up in the mornings i can still smell it. Way to go Vince Camuto!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful fragrance
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 24, 2014

This was a blind buy that I chose after reading the reviews and information on fragantica.com. It is a richer scent more appropriate for Fall and Winter. I love these kinds of scents and was therefore very happy with my purchase. I also like the bottle. Overstock does a great job of offering popular fragrances at competitive prices and I felt I received a quality purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great product great price!!!!!!!
 from Kansas city,  Sep 2, 2014

Fast shipping, no issues! Thanks!! A++++++++++++ all the way!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVER OF THE SCENTS
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

Agian I have found an awesome scent at a more than fair price...Best time to smell great winter time. I am for sure getting my collection ready ...2x the pleasure here at Overstock...So very pleased again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Delicious Fragrance!!
 from HotLanta,  Aug 7, 2014

I receive more inquiries asking me what perfume I am wearing- even from strangers!! This is a sultry fragrance that will get you noticed - so beware & stay clear if you are the shy ~ wallflower type. You'll love it otherwise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fanstastic
 from WESTCHESTER, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I had a sample of it before I decided to purchase a large bottle. I like my perfumes to be floral, but with a little bit of masculine tone to it. I don't like citrusy product as they are so common now. It's hard nowadays to distinguish expensive and inexpensive scents. So I have gravitated to Bond No. 9 perfume line, however they are on the pricey side. If you like a unique scent and don't want to spend to spend $250 for a 2oz bottle, this is a great one to have in your collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful scent!
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 2, 2014

Great scent. I highly recommend this perfume. Smells really great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
excellent rfragrance
 from ny,  Jul 2, 2014

great smelling fragrance. I was quite surprised for the price. Only overstock gives me these amazing prices for quality products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from New York,  May 28, 2014

I LOVE the smell of this perfume. When it first came out my husband bought it for me in Macys for $75 same size and everything. To find it here on Overstock for this price? LOVE even more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Vince Camuto Eau de Parfum
 from West Hartford , Connecticut,  May 20, 2014

I received the package promptly ,well wrap. I was surprised how fast I received it, I'm extremely happy with the perfume great choice, I highly recommend this website to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome perfume!
 from Richmond, VA.,  Mar 13, 2014

I have been looking for this perfume for a while. Went to *** , **** and their price was to high. Just found it at Overstock on Christmas and it was on sale for ***** and something (I can't remember) and I didn't hesitate on buying it but the only regret I have it's I should have bought another one too. Overstock have the BEST prices ever and I'll still buying from you guys always!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top