Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Something wrong
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 4, 2012

After reading all the good reviews, I was very disappointed with the perfume, compared with my old one, this has a different color, no fixation or whatsoever, and it does not smell the same as other Flowerbombs.... I don't know if it's expired or if it's a fake perfume...and the best of it all: its not returnable, I have been a o.co customer since 2007 and never had any problems related with products I bought, but after this one I will no longer buy anything from the site.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Def. something wrong with it, no fixation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scent is just the Best!
 from Seatac, WA.,  Apr 7, 2012

I like both the first impression of it and the dry down of this scent. The lasting power goes on for six to eight hours! This is a winner and great price. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 17, 2011

This fragrance is long lasting and gives a feeling of extravagance and glamour.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product accurately depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please: "TRY before BUY"
 from Minnesota,  May 26, 2013

One word of caution; "TRY before BUY." If you tried this on as a sample at the perfume counter and loved it.... go for it. OVERSTOCK has it priced great. Just don't buy it without first trying it on you own skin. For me, I found it to be very "intense"---(even several hours later.) I may even like it on other people, but I do not like this scent on me. It smells like a gigantic bouquet of carnations....... .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 13, 2012

This product is as described on the website. I usually purchase from a department store but could not pass up this price. It arrived almost next day. Thanks for the great deal and fast shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowerbomb Perfume
 from Bonsall Ca,  Apr 23, 2014

I have been using Viktor and Rolf FlowerBomb for several yrs, I Love the fragrance. But. the bottle, I received the smell is not very strong. Also, the product was delivered to the Post Office, and they get upset. We don't have a mail box, so they can't deliver items. The phone came directly to my home. But, since the Perfume was not included, it caused a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viktor and Rolf perfume
 from panama city, fl,  Jan 8, 2012

Great item...exactly what I wanted. Fast shipping and great service. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from mn,  Dec 6, 2011

This is the best perfume I have ever wear the smell is very unique it's one of my favorites

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume!!--best price on the O
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Oct 27, 2011

Have been looking for this item and O.co had best price. Always unsure about perfume purchase online--not sure if you get the same product as in-store but took a chance and item as described and perfume the awesome, wonderful smell I remember. It is sooo sexy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowerbomb
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this fragrance. Overstock always has very prompt shipping. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viktor Rolf 'Flowerbomb'
 from ny,  Jan 3, 2011

This was a xmas gift my daughter loved it great price arrived fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowerbomb
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 24, 2009

Bought this last year while in Boston and loved it. Found it on Overstock and the price was much better-also this is difficult to find in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 Jun 25, 2015

It is really a wonderful perfume. The only disappointing part is that the code that is inside the box was cut out. She was unable to register with the companys website to get a cool prize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved it - exactly same as the products found at much higher prices in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anace
 Apr 23, 2015

Good price, fast delivery- love this perfum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm on my third bottle! Very flowery and powdery smell. Get compliments all the time. The scent is long lasting and it stays in your clothes. I've picked up jackets I wore two days before and still smell this perfume. I'll be keeping this scent in my collection for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriffic
 Apr 21, 2015

Smells fantastic, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

few dollars cheaper than ********* and my favorite perfume. You can smell it there. I like paying less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowerbomb
 Mar 21, 2015

Flower eom bis my 2nd lover. When I want to smell exquisite and last all night without I use my Flowerbomb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Mar 19, 2015

I found this the best price on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought