Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Smell of Success
 from Iowa,  Jun 12, 2012

Wife loves this fragrance (so do I). The smell is very mild and sensual. Don't like the ones that overpower you like florals at a funeral parlor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone tells me how great I smell!!!
 from Groves, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

I've used this product once before and I found it on here for a great price. Now that I'm wearing it again I remember why I love it so much. I'm always getting a compliment on how great I smell and who doesn't like that!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Huge bottle, smells great, cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Hou, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

The perfume is wonder and the smell is great !!! I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 12, 2010

almost twice the size as i usually buy at department stores and significantly cheaper. shipping was quick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very appealing
 from COVINGTON, LA,  Jul 7, 2010

WHEN I WEAR VERY IRRESISTIBLE I GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM BOTH SEXES. THE COLOGNES FRAGRANCE IS SUTLE AND VERY APPEALING. I WAS GOING THROUGH THE SUPERMARKET AND WAS STOP BY THIS COMPLETE STRANGE ASKING ME WHAT WAS THE COLOGNE I WAS WEARING. SHE THEN PROCEEDS TO TELL HER HUSBAND I NEED TO BUY THIS FOR THEIR UPCOMING CRUISE. I TOLD HER THAT I BOUGHT IT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. THANKS FOR OFFERING A SUPERB PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Perfume
 from New Orleans,  Jun 9, 2010

I always get compliments on this perfume when I wear it. It lasts all day and has a pleasant scent. The price is an awesome deal compared to how much it costs at the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 May 7, 2010

I got a sample size of this perfume in a cosmetic gift basket won as a door prize. I wasn't even sure I liked it at first, but decided to give it a chance. Then I began gettting compliments and the rest is history. I wear it as my signature fragrance now and love it. It has a light, long-lasting, expensive scent. The Overstock price is considerably lower (almost $20.00) than the cost of the same size bottle at a local fine department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 22, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. Overstock had it for a great price and it arrived promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sensual
 from Gallup NM,  Apr 8, 2010

Excellent perfume smells exactly the same as the last time I bought it! This scent is sure to turn heads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Fragrance!
 from BG, KY,  Jan 2, 2010

The perfume was boxed and wrapped in plastic. Arrived quickly. It the real thing. Only issue is the cap doesn't stay on well. No issues with the spray. Highly recommend the fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this item as a gift for a friend . She saw it and tried it at a local store. She thought it was a bit expensive there, so I found it @ overstock.com cheaper and same quality. Now she loves it and uses it almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Givency
 from Alameda, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

I love this perfume. I always get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Irristible
 from Aurora,CO,  Sep 9, 2006

I have worn this perfume for a while and love it. I ran out and was dreading the trip to the store to purchase more. I thought I would check on Overstock and was thrilled that you carried it. The price was better than retail. I was surprised that my order came so quickly. The bottle of perfume was larger than I was expecting. Great job again, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought