Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 5, 2016

Very nice perfume. Ordering this all the time and it is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting!
 Feb 27, 2016

I love this perfume long lasting scent! Got it earlier than estimated delivery time . Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent!
 Feb 17, 2016

Smells wonderful, lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 7, 2016

Nice not to pay Department store $$$$$$, it was getting a little high priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindi Oakley
 Nov 6, 2015

Love my "Very Irresistible" perfume by Givenchy. I love ordering from Overstock.com. I think this company is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 Aug 4, 2015

I'm a fan of Givenchy perfumes. This was at a great price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 13, 2015

Price right and shipped fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic Scent
 Apr 21, 2015

Scent is very romantic and Item got shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 Mar 14, 2015

This fragrance can be worn in any season. I get several compliments a day every time I wear it. its long lasting and I will certainly be purchasing some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 31, 2014

Love it my favorite fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

This perfume smells really nice if you are into roses. Makes me feel elegant and sexy when i wear it. Lasts 7 to 8 hours on my skin. I will definitely order more in the future .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Absolutely Favorite
 from Memphis, Tn,  Jul 29, 2014

I absolutely love this cologne! My husband gave this fragrance to me for my b'day several years ago and it's been our favorite ever since. Now, the question above that asks if I would recommend this to a friend, I said yes but no I really wouldn't because it's special to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap was loose
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2014

I've been using this perfume since it was released and love it. This order unfortunately, came with a loose cap and I know that the smell of my perfume is going to be corrupted soon. Too bad as it's a large bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it. Need I say more?
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

Wife saw in a magazine; I gave it to her for Christmas. It smelled better in person than in the magazine. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from new york,  Dec 30, 2013

I absolutely love it. It smells wonderful. Its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice summer fragrance
 from Holland, MI,  Aug 14, 2013

Nice clean, floral fragrance for summer--not too heavy. Had tried a travel size sample of the fragrance and was pleased to find it available on overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAVORITE SMELLING PERFUME
 from AURORA,IL,  Jan 11, 2012

VERY IRRESISTIBLE SMELLS GREAT AND STAYS FRESH ALL DAY LONG, MANY PEOPLE HAVE COMPLIMENTED ME ON THIS SCENT. I FIND MYSELF WANTING TO WEAR IT EVERYDAY BECAUSE OF ITS GREAT SCENT THAT'S NOT OVER POWERING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

Very happy with the purchase of this perfume. It was much cheaper than in store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought