Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Global Perfume
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2007

Ladies, clicked on this one before and not sure to buy it? Well, you need too. I left a tiny bit in the bottle while staying at a friends house. She has yet to give it back. Men love this scent- got more phone numbers while out when wearing this perfume. I would describe this as the global scent. It will suit everyone because it is so soft and mild. It is that first breath of clean sea air- Yes! it is that good. I am way past bottle number 8 people...if I could , I would drink it. Still have doubts? Look at the box....so nicely designed it is even hard to throw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from OH,  Sep 11, 2012

This perfume is just ok. Wish I had smelled it before I bought it, it's not spectacular and a little "mature" for my age. The bottle shape is so stupid. I am constantly knocking it over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 May 29, 2007

versace woman great scent, highly recommend especially for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Woman Versace Scent!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2012

If you are a low key person, who doesn't like to be the center of attention, noticed or singled out.....then this perfume spray, may not be the one for you. :) I get that Perfumes & Colognes are a personal taste issue, but this one requires a bold & outgoing personality. This perfume has a strong, distinctive sweet scent and grabs attention(positive ones), like nobody's business. That's why "Versace Woman" is a keeper for me, ladies. "Happy Shopping!!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent & distinctive scent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 20, 2011

I've been wearing Versace Woman for around 7 years now. I first bought it while in Manhatten as a sort of 'souvenir.' It's very difficult to find in stores unless you're around *****, so I'm very thrilled to find it on Overstock. Disapointed that they don't sell the biggest bottle, I've only been able to find that once. This is an amazing scent, very floral. It's true that the scent will not stay on all day, but I find that I like to use mine when I go out at night. No perfume scent compares to this one... it's amazing and 'girly'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace
 from virginia,  Jan 14, 2008

smell alright,the perfume does not stay long on you.I like other versace perfume except for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fragrance.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this fragrance and have worn it for several years. It is my signature fragrance. It is very hard to find in the store these days, I was thrilled when I found it on Overstock. In fact I bought some for myself and a friend who also wears it. I will most likely be purchasing this fragrance again, on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precisely the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is perfect. I was afraid that it might be old, but it isn't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 3, 2011

I first bought this perfume in New York. I have since worn it for the last 8 years. I love it. Not a strong scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2010

Great price, geat smell. My daughter loves it and was happy for the gift. Say's it is for special times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A scent to have
 May 27, 2009

Have been told by many how good I smell wheneve I wear Versace Woman. It is a MUST have perfume. In fact, I have had men who have not seen me in a while tell me how they miss my scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenings only
 from U of M, MI,  Jan 11, 2009

sharper than I usually wear- not my favorite Versace scent- sharp tones similar to flavored cigars- not a good scent for some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful, but it doesn't last
 from las vegas,  Jun 22, 2008

This is a wonderful smelling product, and it reminds me of 'Beyond Paradise'; however, the scent does not remain for the day. So, if you want to smell wonderful for about a three hour period of time, you will love Versace Woman, but if you want something that will last for the day, this is not the right product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Present
 from California,  May 11, 2008

My friend wanted a refill of this perfume for her birthday and I wasn't able to find it in any department stores since it had been replaced by a "new smell" by Versace. I got it here for a great price and it was delivered in a few days in great condition No compaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Eau De Parfum Spray
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  May 3, 2008

Purchased as a birthday gift for my adult daughter. She is a Calvin Klein "Obsession" user. She loves it. Another great find from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Splendid!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 10, 2008

I am not one to leave reviews, but I just HAD to for this parfume. I must admit, I usually stick to the scents that I know and was a little apprehensive about ordering something I had never smelled on line. I can say that I will be ordering this parfume again. The scent is very light - good for all occasions from just going to the store to a special night out with the signifigant other. I have had numerous compliments on it - from both men and women. It's almost a light powdery scent - not musky - not overpowering. It settles very nicely on the skin which leaves a subtle scent for those that get close. I am very, very impressed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS REALLY NICE
 from GEORGIA,  Apr 4, 2008

I LOVE THIS PERFUM!!! I PURCHASED IT BASED ON THE REVIEWS FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS !! THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THE SCENT FADES BY MIDDAY!! OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE IT !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Fragrance
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 8, 2008

I have never tried this brand of fragrance. I bought this fragrance solely based on the rave reviews. The packaging is beautiful, however, there is absolutely NO fragrance to it. I tried applying it heavily but after an hour or less, the fragrance completely evaporates. I was very disappointed. I would return this, but the amout charged back to me for return shipping charges is not cost effective or worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Woman by Versace Eau De Parfum Spray
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jan 26, 2008

Cons: The bottle can be top heavy and the lid is annoying so I tossed it. Pros: It is AMAZING! Great deal on a wonderful perfume. Buy this perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Women Perfume
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 17, 2008

I bought this item without even knowing what it smelled like, i made the decision based on the great reviews and i am SO HAPPY I DID! This perfume is so light and feminine, it doesnt smell cheap or strong, the bottle is beautiful and an awesome size. If you are thinking about buying this item DO IT! A+++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this for my very picky sister-in-law and she loved it. Fragrances are very personal, so I was a bit nervous, but the scent was very clean and fresh. She liked it. Also, Overstock came through with their promised delivery on Dec. 24. YAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought