Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 Nov 2, 2015

My husband loves this fragrance and so do I. This sample made me get him a big bottle. Oh yes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 24, 2016

It was a gift for my husband he love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters
 Jan 19, 2016

Picture made it bigger than actual size....but smells good, my son likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 Jan 18, 2016

I have very seldom smelled this good. And the women love it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocking stuffer
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my brother. He loves cologne but is very particular about the scent - I figured this tiny (and I mean tiny) bottle would be a nice way for him to try this scent without investing a lot of money. I found the scent to be very nice - manly but not too heavy. My brother loves it and also liked the size of the bottle in that he can carry it with him to refresh his scent throughout the day. The bottle is about 1/3 the length of the average cell phone (roughly 2 1/2 inches?) so again, it's tiny, but a nice way to sample an expensive scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 Nov 20, 2015

The women in the office like it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace mens splash
 Nov 11, 2015

No complaints from the ladies. Must be a WINNER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought it to test it out but it's not for me.... My brother loves it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 Aug 22, 2015

Try it and love it. Getting a bigger bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for on the go
 Aug 20, 2015

terrific fabulous scent very beautiful you will enjoy great for keeping a small scent in your pocket in case you need it for on the go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small bottle
 Aug 20, 2015

I did not realize how small the bottle was; it was just like a sample you would get fro ****. The smell is alright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ME
 Jul 25, 2015

This is the sexiest smelling cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best smell ever
 Jul 21, 2015

All my brother's friend tells him how good he smells with this product. They want the name and now they want him to purchase Versace for them. Fantastic and exotic smell. Will recommend this to men with good taste and smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
un aroma....
 Jul 17, 2015

Un aroma rico pero le falta algo es agradable......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the scent
 Apr 26, 2015

But the size was way off, thought I was getting a different size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girl.....
 Apr 24, 2015

She recommended this for me. I try to get her to tell me what smells she likes on me/for me to wear for years. When she smelled this one she was excited& had to get me to try. We both like this a lot. expensive in stores,so tried to find online and here it is! This trial size is great if you are skeptical about trying something new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands gift
 Apr 23, 2015

I didn't realize what size was listed in the offer that was be listed was such a small bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Amazing scent, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Gee
 Apr 1, 2015

Great smelling cologne and it was just as I expected. Bought for my son and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try this !!!!
 Feb 26, 2015

A bought the little bottle but it smell really good. Not to strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought