Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Try this !!!!
 Feb 26, 2015

A bought the little bottle but it smell really good. Not to strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mister
 Feb 4, 2015

not for sale on bottle!!!!!!too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
km
 Jan 14, 2015

I bought this a gift for my son and he loves the fragrance of this cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fl,  Jan 3, 2015

Very nice scent husband really likes it says the smell is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from oberlin, louisiana,  Jan 1, 2015

smells amazing next time recommended a larger bottle. too small my husband would like a larger one. The timing was great right on time for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more
 from Sarasota FL,  Dec 22, 2014

This has become one of my favorite scents to put on. I'm always getting complements. My girlfriend goes crazy when I have this on, so I wear it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't quite know yet
 from Mass,  Dec 19, 2014

Don't let the image fool you! Very small container Bought it as a Christmas gift more like a small stocking stuffer not worth the value for it size. Sorry just sayin...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor choice
 Dec 18, 2014

I should have read the size - NO Value for this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loves It
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

I bought it as a gift and he loves it. For me, it's a little bit soapy smelling, but good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

I was very disappointed as I thought I was purchasing a good gift as a stocking stuffer. It is only a one drop cologne bottle. Never again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace 'Versace Man Eau Fraiche' Men's 5-ml Eau d
 from Cache County, Utah,  Oct 18, 2014

Great Smelling. Kinda smaller then what I thought it would be but it only take a little dab and your smell great. I really like it and its easy to take with you for times when you need a little extra smell good on you. All in All I am really impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this for my husband bc he travels a lot so it's a good small bottle he loves it doesn't take a lot of space so really nice👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smell but small
 from columbia, md,  Jun 27, 2013

the smell is amazing, but the bottle is very very small. very good for your car,gym bag at work. like I said the smell is worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is very very small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good as always
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good product, and it is original.
 from houston texas,  Jan 17, 2013

i really recommend this product. really good to keep in your car or at work. Bottle is small so perfect for traveling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality and wrapped perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought