Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fathers day gift
 Jun 28, 2013

this cologne smells great on a man, my husband loved it too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 26, 2013

Overall product is recommended. Cost was very reasonable compared to historical purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All time favorite
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I am a repeat buyer. This smells great on my husband. It is clean smelling and forgiving if he is an over user. Love this scent and you will not find it priced better anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace for half the price!
 from Loveland, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

This is the same Versace as I found in the department store only I paid about half of the price. I will always look to Overstock.com for my perfume/cologne purchases for now on! Great deal on a great men's cologne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the same as you would buy in any department store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 14, 2012

Good product, good supplier, I am totally satisfied with this purshed, I do not have complaints about this transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace
 from new york,  Sep 6, 2012

bought this cologne for my husband. Is refreshing and just love how sexy he smells when hes around me. Goin on second bottle him and my son they both love it and so do i

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. manly fragrance and sexy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Marana, AZ,  Feb 3, 2012

Product came in and was in great condition. The shipping was also very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Corpus christi, tx,  Jan 6, 2012

Very good buy, good price for the size of the bottle way cheaper than any local department stores, shipping was very prompt came earlier then what was expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cologne. :)
 from Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2011

Great item. Exactly what I needed. It was a gift for someone and they loved it. Exactly what they wanted!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top