Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells Incredible!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 25, 2010

This is by far my favorite Versace cologne...smells incredible, and I've received a lot of compliments when I wear it. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition at the best price I've found in a long time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cologne Ever!
 Dec 24, 2010

I've been wearing this cologne for years, it is by far the best men's fragrance I have ever experienced. It is not overly musky or forcefully manly-smelling (a big pet peeve of mine with men's fragrances). It is in my opinion very complex and appealing, while being just the right amount of masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lawton, OK,  Aug 4, 2010

Purchased without smelling prior, usually a cardnal sin when buying cologne, however Versace keeps it real and this is no exception! Its wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying compliments
 from Springfield,MA,  Feb 8, 2010

My brother loves it...gets alot of compliments at work, even from men...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2010

Exceptional price almost half as much as retail. The product was the exact product that I would have gotten at the store. Amazing scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jan 3, 2010

Great product. Sold on overstock for almost half what I found in department stores. I was very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REally Good Smelling
 Aug 23, 2009

One of the best smells I have in my collection, it is rite up there wit Allure sport

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered as expected
 Feb 10, 2016

This is my favorite cologne and what usually costs me $* in the mall I found here for almost half the price. Exactly as described this is the exact same cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jan 27, 2016

I was very hesitant when I placed my order for this eau de toilette; I was worried about getting a counterfeit. I received an authentic fragrance (happy to say) and I examined every nook and cranny to make sure serial numbers, box/bottle detailing match a similar item from Macy's. So, I am really happy about that! I have heard that it is a more Spring/Summer fragrance because of the citrus opening note. On my skin, the citrus note smells like an breezy/sunny 'lift' with a moderately warm, complex middle note and a slightly sweet/velvety base note later on. So, the tone was not singular at all, as most people say; I really like it. I find that it works for me during the Winter, which can be damp, cold, and depressing. In the cold/snowy days of January in NY, the fragrance comes off as what the French would call "envoutant" but escapist (hard to say which I prefer; maybe both); a definite recommendation to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. May
 Jan 16, 2016

My son was super happy with this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 15, 2016

Good authentic, came quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic clean scent
 Jan 7, 2016

especially great for the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONSUMER
 Jan 5, 2016

THIS FRAGANCE MADE A LOVELY GIFT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 31, 2015

As advertised. A fraction of the department store price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punkin14
 Dec 26, 2015

What can I say it's Versace great fragrance at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackster56
 Dec 16, 2015

Great smell, and long lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scent!
 Dec 8, 2015

i bought this for my husband and he loves it! it didn't last all day but overall nice scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best men's fragrance!!!
 Dec 7, 2015

Wonderful fragrance it's all my husband wears and I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 25, 2015

Purchased after my wife had me smell a sample from a magazine. Just as advertised. Great price. Quick delivery. Overstock is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Nov 24, 2015

smells amazing, my husbands favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought