Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!!
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Oct 15, 2014

Item exactly as described! Absolutely love the perfume!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Price
 from Marion, OH,  Sep 27, 2014

Overstock has great prices on all Men's and Women cologne or parfume. Purchase arrived within a couple days. Packed great...no breakage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Love it I get compliments every where I go! I truly love this!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from marshfield, MA,  Sep 24, 2014

Fast shipping, perfect…huge savings over department store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace brighy crystal
 from kentucky,  Sep 14, 2014

great deal...smells heavenly...a lot of cologne for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fragrance
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2014

Wonderful scent, very light and fragrant. I love everything about this scent and I get compliments constantly. I will definitely buy this again. Overstock does very good on shipping time and packaging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and refreshing!
 from Placerville, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

Very delicate fragrance. Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful bottle and an exceptional buy. Will definitely buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good i will order it again and again and i tell all my sister to order it from there its always good to order from over stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price fast delivery
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jul 25, 2014

Great price and quick delivery. My wife loves this perfume. we were looking at a store and decided to use my phone to do a google search. overstock came up with a great price no hidden fees no tricks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE BOTTLE!!!!!!! :-)
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 8, 2014

HUGE bottle for the price!! It smells GREAT!! I've received sooooooo many compliments on this fragrance! Will order another soon to stash away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Day/Srping Summer Scent
 from PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Its such a clean citrus and floral scent just perfect for day. I have received many compliments on it. Thanks O for the value on this item, I spend upwards of $100 plus on perfumes and it was a pleasure to obtain this perfume at such good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Bright Crytal
 from West Covina CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Cheaper than the mall. Same quality. bought it for***at a perfume party before.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Virginia,  Mar 1, 2014

This is one of the only perfumes I can wear that doesn't affect my sensitive skin. At the local stores it sells for a minimum of $90. Overstock always has it much lower.....I will never buy it anywhere else

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jan 16, 2014

Love this scent and you cannot beat Overstock's price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gem of a perfume
 from Williamston, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Versace for men is what I reach for first. My wife scented versace for women and loved the "pink" cologne. Months later I bought it for her Christmas present. She could not have been happier! The crystal which contains the cologne sparkles like a gem! It is her favorite, she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Thumbs Up" on service and value! If Overstock.com carries it, it's going to be right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace
 from Clinton, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

Gave this as a gift.She loved it, Beautiful bottle, beautiful scent and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moscow, Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I am wearing daily and super satisfied will purchase again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Offer From Overstock.com
 from Aurora IL,  Dec 19, 2013

I ordered this perfume for my spouse and she said who doesn't love Versace but why did you buy this top of the line expensive perfume sold around at $ XX ....... she had no clue that I just paid $ XX :):) This is only possible with Overstock .com .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

I LOOOVVEE this Scent! Super fast shipping and I got the greatest deal ever. Why spend extra if you don't have to? Thanks Overstock =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top