Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

very good i will order it again and again and i tell all my sister to order it from there its always good to order from over stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price fast delivery
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jul 25, 2014

Great price and quick delivery. My wife loves this perfume. we were looking at a store and decided to use my phone to do a google search. overstock came up with a great price no hidden fees no tricks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE BOTTLE!!!!!!! :-)
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 8, 2014

HUGE bottle for the price!! It smells GREAT!! I've received sooooooo many compliments on this fragrance! Will order another soon to stash away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Day/Srping Summer Scent
 from PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Its such a clean citrus and floral scent just perfect for day. I have received many compliments on it. Thanks O for the value on this item, I spend upwards of $100 plus on perfumes and it was a pleasure to obtain this perfume at such good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Bright Crytal
 from West Covina CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Cheaper than the mall. Same quality. bought it for***at a perfume party before.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Virginia,  Mar 1, 2014

This is one of the only perfumes I can wear that doesn't affect my sensitive skin. At the local stores it sells for a minimum of $90. Overstock always has it much lower.....I will never buy it anywhere else

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jan 16, 2014

Love this scent and you cannot beat Overstock's price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gem of a perfume
 from Williamston, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Versace for men is what I reach for first. My wife scented versace for women and loved the "pink" cologne. Months later I bought it for her Christmas present. She could not have been happier! The crystal which contains the cologne sparkles like a gem! It is her favorite, she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Thumbs Up" on service and value! If Overstock.com carries it, it's going to be right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace
 from Clinton, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

Gave this as a gift.She loved it, Beautiful bottle, beautiful scent and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moscow, Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I am wearing daily and super satisfied will purchase again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Offer From Overstock.com
 from Aurora IL,  Dec 19, 2013

I ordered this perfume for my spouse and she said who doesn't love Versace but why did you buy this top of the line expensive perfume sold around at $ XX ....... she had no clue that I just paid $ XX :):) This is only possible with Overstock .com .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

I LOOOVVEE this Scent! Super fast shipping and I got the greatest deal ever. Why spend extra if you don't have to? Thanks Overstock =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

I really like scent of this perfume! I am very pleased with product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Alabama,  Sep 9, 2013

I have loved this perfume and wanted it for years but it was always above my price range. I was ecstatic when I found it on Overstock. I am very pleased. It smells a little powdery so if you don't like powdery scents don't get it. But I don't think it's too strong. I am in love and so happy I bought this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from So Cal,  Jul 9, 2013

USPS stated they confirmed delivery but item wasn't left? Had to contact Overstock, they quickly sent a replacement. Overstock customer service was friendly and top notch.If I was overstock I would think twice about how items are shipped

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells different...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2013

I wear this perfume and I bought it here because it's much cheaper than retails stores. I just received it and the bottle same extremely warm (perhaps due to the weather) and it smells really different! I compared it to the actual one I bought from Sephora and it doesn't smell as fresh. The one from Overstock almost has a plastic smell to it. Not sure how to describe it, but it definitely smells different and I'm unhappy! I may need to just go to the retail store and repurchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.. smells different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsatisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price for VERSACE!
 from San Pedro, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Love my VERSACE.... Best price I found anywhere. Get yours today before they are gone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

It was just what it said it was but $** cheaper than Sephora. My new favorite perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

This product is amazing! I tried it at sephora but it was way overpriced, so I was so happy when I saw it on here! The 3 oz is huge!!! I am so glad I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top