Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2010

This is my absolute favorite perfume. I wear it everyday, and everyday I get complimented. It is so light and delicate, but very sexy. A definite must-have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Feminine
 from woodlandsbabe,  Sep 21, 2010

Beautiful fragrance... fresh and feminine. It makes a wonderful daytime fragrance... leaning heavily to the sweet. floral side. Not TOO sweet, though... just right! You won't be disappointed in the purchase of this fragrance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells different...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2013

I wear this perfume and I bought it here because it's much cheaper than retails stores. I just received it and the bottle same extremely warm (perhaps due to the weather) and it smells really different! I compared it to the actual one I bought from Sephora and it doesn't smell as fresh. The one from Overstock almost has a plastic smell to it. Not sure how to describe it, but it definitely smells different and I'm unhappy! I may need to just go to the retail store and repurchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.. smells different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsatisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

This product is amazing! I tried it at sephora but it was way overpriced, so I was so happy when I saw it on here! The 3 oz is huge!!! I am so glad I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versace
 from Clinton, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

Gave this as a gift.She loved it, Beautiful bottle, beautiful scent and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Offer From Overstock.com
 from Aurora IL,  Dec 19, 2013

I ordered this perfume for my spouse and she said who doesn't love Versace but why did you buy this top of the line expensive perfume sold around at $ XX ....... she had no clue that I just paid $ XX :):) This is only possible with Overstock .com .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

I really like scent of this perfume! I am very pleased with product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from So Cal,  Jul 9, 2013

USPS stated they confirmed delivery but item wasn't left? Had to contact Overstock, they quickly sent a replacement. Overstock customer service was friendly and top notch.If I was overstock I would think twice about how items are shipped

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

It was just what it said it was but $** cheaper than Sephora. My new favorite perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright cyrstal
 from new york,  Jan 22, 2013

great price,great item,good quality,nice item,fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price, I love this!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 15, 2013

I absolutely adore this fragrance. Buy all the time for Macy's and saks.. Have found the best price on overstock, and I will stick with that! Thank you so much overstock for offering us great products and great prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace 'Bright Crystal' Women's 3-ounce
 from Northwest Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

Exactly what my wife wanted for Christmas and was offered at a very attractive price. It was precisely what was advertised and was shipped very promptly. I am very pleased with the whole transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, original item in new condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Nc,  Dec 15, 2012

This is my favorite perfume. It smells very feminine. It has a light floral scent. I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome smell
 from new york,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this smell, it gives a fresh scent to my body. I wear it to work everyday, and receive compliments all the time..Long lasting scent. Great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite perfume!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

This is my new favorite scent to wear. Clean and sensual...I have received many compliments about it. Priced very well, as compared to smaller and more expensive bottles sold in stores. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this scent! It's light and sweet. I don't like overpowering fragrances. It drives my bf wild. This is his favorite scent on me. I'm glad I found it at half the price of the department stores on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace bright crystal
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

One of my favorite fragrances. Was delivered quickly and well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Nice summer fragrance, great price compare to retail price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfiume
 from memphis,tn,  Aug 8, 2012

this was an excellent price and gift. it was at macy for $75 which was too high. the smell lasts a long time and the arrival of product was quick. i will continue shopping at overstock for perfume

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2012

Love, love, love this light perfume. I had my friends try it, and they all bought one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top