Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PERFUME
 from Washington state,  Aug 8, 2011

I just love this perfume, very fruity/floral, it has a sweet smell. If you like this type of perfume, you will love this one. If it is for me, I buy the testers, I don't care if there is no cap and that it comes in a brown box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 3, 2011

The person that I bought this for really liked it!!! I would purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for your dollar
 from Brooklyn New York,  Nov 1, 2012

This is definitely worth the price. I got the tester because it was so cheap. The only difference is the packaging, which I don't care about. It is a truly delicious scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luvly scent
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a fragrant the lasts all day & you don't need to put alot on. I like how it tends to mellow out very nicely I will be purchasing another fragrant from Versace...soon...Thanx O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scent stays all day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O'Baby
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

Every perfume smells different on different skins ~ I simply love this one with the light musk. Fantastic for everyday wear to work etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bottle looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Marinette,  Dec 27, 2011

It makes my eyes water at first, but it smells good so I live with it. It's lasted quite some time so the size is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versace Tester Scent
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2011

Light, summery fragrance. Perfect for daytime use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cool
 from Desoto, Texas,  Dec 16, 2010

It is not as good other fragrances but that is all a matter of opinion. Itís cool though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not packaged for gifting
 from Sacramento California,  Jan 15, 2013

it is what it is, just know that the packaging is a plain brown box with a number on it and not worthy of gifting. Great for self use, but part of the gifting is the nice packaging...and that is not part of the deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from MCKinney. Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a great deal for some Versace perfume! Great scent, I get lots of compliments when wearing. The testers are such an awesome way to get new perfume at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top