Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HappyLight happy
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2011

Being from Florida, I am not comfortable with all the grey and cloudy days we have here in Missouri in the winters. This light has provided a bright and cheery morning no matter what the sky looks like. I thought it would be too small, and it has been just right. I put it next to the place I have my morning coffee and follow the directions for use. It works well for cheering up an afternoon also. Good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together well; solid feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very illuminating natural light lamp.
 from near Washington, DC,  Jul 19, 2011

I like this lamp. It provides a lot of nice natural light to a very dim area. I would like more info about the spectrum of light and would suggest that the manufacturer find a way to more securely attach the silicon feet to the lamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have like more info: Does it provide UVA & UVB, etc.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's fine, but the little silicon disks that serve as "feet" are beginning to come off when it is moved.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my life
 from Carmel Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

It has helped regulate my sleep and in general lifted my spirits:)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY LIGHT
 from Kensington, Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

I'm a very pleased with my happy light. It does make me feel better on these gloomy rainy days. Very satisified and passing the word on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Belmont, California,  Sep 28, 2011

I've used light boxes on and off for over twenty years. I was replacing one that didn't work anymore and remembered that one of the first ones I ever used was owned by my doctor and it was a Verilux. So, I went back to a name I knew.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built well and works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happylight
 from Fresno Ca,  Feb 2, 2011

I am very happy with my Happylight. It's small enough to sit on my kitchen table as I read the morning paper, yet large enough to give me the extra light that I seem to need. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy joy joy
 Jan 8, 2016

I live in Michigan, so I never get enough sunlight. I have this light at my work desk, and certainly helps improve my mood and helps me sleet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 7, 2016

Seems to work as advertised. The switch seems a bit flimsy for this price point, and it's quite lightweight. On arrival there was a loose thumbscrew rattling around inside- removing the cover I found out what it was, and it was one of the two screws that hold the bulb in place. No big deal, but if yours arrives rattling, that's likely all it is. I don't have SAD myself, and the woman I gave it to has just started using it, so we'll see if the theory works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine
 Dec 14, 2015

in the Winter this is my morning buddy by my computer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPYLIGHT ENERGY LAMP
 Nov 28, 2015

COMPACT AND BRIGHT! HOPEFULLY WILL WORK ON S.A.D. DAYS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 26, 2015

It really seems to work.... Not very decorative, but that doesn't bother me as I just turn it on first thing in the morning and I feel more awake and energized within 10-15 minutes. I enjoy the quiet time while I'm sitting with this light on, and really appreciate the good feeling I have afterwards before I start my day. I'm purchasing another one for my son who lives in Oregon and hope he'll get some benefit from it on the grey days they experience in the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is fantastic!
 Nov 9, 2015

This HappyLight helps me soooo much on dreary days and during the shorter days of winter. Every cranky person should have one, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Nov 6, 2015

Bought this lamp to help with seasonal daylight change issues & it really helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp a must have if you get SAD
 Oct 28, 2015

for the winter blues and grey days , I bought a couple and sent to my friends for their desks to avoid winter season affective disorder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Aug 22, 2015

Very useful at work to prevent tired eyes from normal fluorescent bulbs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunlight in the office
 Aug 12, 2015

Myself and a few of my coworkers ordered this light together and we love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jul 7, 2015

does just what it is supposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jun 5, 2015

Was helpful for a person suffering from "the blues" during the short sunlight days of fall and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine:)
 May 14, 2015

Very similar to my $500 physician prescribed S.A.D. (Seasonal Affective Disorder ) light. Nice because it portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps me wake up in the morning!
 May 10, 2015

This light is not very pretty (to me), so I hide it behind a picture next to my bed when not in use: all good! The light really helps my brain wake up in the morning so I am out of my brain fog before I get to the office. I switch it on, play a game on my phone and have my morning tea and am much more happy to get rolling in the day. Improvement in quality of life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought