Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mask
 Dec 24, 2014

To big. Found another I liked better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product when you have a cold
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

When I have a cold or allergies, I put a drop or two of eucalyptus oil in the water and then do steam inhalation to clear up my nasal passages. This works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERIDAN INHALER AND MASK
 from BROOKLYN,NY,  Apr 16, 2014

PRODUCT IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE MONEY. WORKS WELL WITH LIMITED EFFORT TO USE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU NEED ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far. Will help this winter
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

So far good. Need it especially for winter dryness in Arizona during the winter months for the sinuses. Hoping it will work well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from IN,  Jan 1, 2013

Great product easy to use and outs out awesome steam. Be careful It gets pretty warm pretty quick but it works amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good health tool
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2012

Needed an inhaler for health reasons and it is also good for the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to use
 from WA,  May 13, 2012

Good for steaming! My son found it esy to use. Hassle- free,just plug and steam is ready to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done, but is flimsy
 from pittsburgh,  Mar 17, 2012

bought this for sinus steaming and it does a good job of providing steam. however, the quality of the product was a disappointment, the parts are flimsy and it is hard to assemble/disassemble the parts. still find the product helpful but don't think it will hold up for the long haul.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat junky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is awesome!
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Mar 17, 2012

I should have bought this product long ago. The inhaler cleared my sinus condition and the beauty mask is great. Absolutely love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey accurate. found what i was looking for immediately. couldn't find this product on other sites.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought