Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous scent, fabulous price!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 23, 2011

I was so excited to find the 3.4 oz for less than I've paid retail for the 1.7oz! It's 100% authentic and was delivered within a few days. The scent itself, for those that don't know, is a very classy floral; fresh and vibrant when first applied, then the dry down mellows into a warm woodsy softer floral. It's elegant but not stuffy, sexy but not over powering. I would say this is a scent for those 25 and over as it's sophisticated and sexy in a very pretty way, not at all little girlish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Authentic, boxed tightly in clear cellophane wrap delivered in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLEAN AND SEXY
 Nov 10, 2010

I can't believe the price that Overstock is offering for the large size bottle of Vera Wang. It costs $80 in department stores. The fragrance is feminine, sexy, but not overpowering. I love this scent. At this price, I can afford to give someone a wonderful gift. Thanks Overstock-Keep Delivering those amazing deals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Clean scent........you will love it. I am constantly getting compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vera Wang Perfume
 from Topeka, KS,  May 10, 2011

I have been wearing this perfume for years and I wouldn't buy anything else! The fragrance is so soft and never overpowering even if you use it like me (and I use tons at a time). I am always getting comments from people about how nice I smell and asked what I am wearing. I also have the "Truly Pink" that I switch out with occasionally and the two scents seem to complement one another so if I put on the regular Vera, in the evening I can apply my Pink and you can't tell that I mixed the two. I tell all my friends how wonderful it is and they are always borrowing it when they stop by!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fragrance.
 from Mineola, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. The fragrance is simple and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as promoted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vera Wang....this is it!!!
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Apr 8, 2011

This parfume is great....absolutely lovely...lasts a long time - and the men just loves it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2011

Great buy - save about 40%. This is my favorite scent classic and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 from Buffalo,  Mar 30, 2011

What a great bargin for Vera Wang. I was a little concerned at first that it could be a knock off fragrance, but am now confident that it was the original product. Keep up the good work on keeping those prices reasonable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOST lovely fragrance!!!
 from Washington state,  Mar 17, 2011

This Vera Wang perfume is amazing! I have never purchased this scent previously, but it has become my new favorite. It is such a lovely, feminine scent. I do not like heavy perfumes, nor do I like scents that are so light, and airy, that the scent is gone almost immediately. This perfume only improves as the day goes by. Shipping time was very fast and all I can say about the price is "GREAT."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute favorite perfume
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

I have worn this scent for years and regardless of what I buy and how my tastes change, this is still my favorite. I get constant compliments when wearing it and have never found it at such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Scent!!!
 from Columbus,IN,  Jul 13, 2010

I get compliments when I wear this and it is so wonderful. It is a long-lasting not over-powering very feminine scent. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 12, 2010

I have been using this perfume for a few years now and still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jan 9, 2010

I ordered Vera Wang for my mom for Christmas. It was a new 3.4oz bottle, fully packaged and perfect. The product was in great condition as it was brand new. I love buying perfume on Overstock. Its such a great value and ships for a great price. I recommend overstock to all my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, my wife doesn't like it too much
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 16, 2013

It'll do, but it's not my favorite scent, can be overpowering unless used in moderation. I rate it as average, not a total turn-off like some perfumes that cause me to sneeze and have allergic reactions! However, my wife doesn't like it very much, so she only wears it occasionally when she runs out of her other favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, brand new product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Riverview, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

This is my third bottle of Vera Wang. I love this perfume. When I were it, people tell me I smell delious. I usually pay $100 for this and to get it for under $45 amazed me. Thank you Overstock.com and Merry Christmas to me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 17, 2012

Love the fragrance! It's not too strong and is suitable for day or night. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Nov 1, 2012

This fragrance is lovely it grabbed my attention the first time I smelled in a Vogue magazine at least 5 years ago. The value for this size bottle on Overstock is wonderful BUT for some reason the fragrance did not have any staying power. Too me the strength of this was more like a toilette. Again I love this fragrace it is very pretty but because of the staying power I rated it 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality----authentic perfume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2012

I've been using this product now for the past severla years. The price is great compared to what you would pay in the high end department stores. I will continue to use Overstock to purchse this product and would highly recommend it to everyone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grat smell for going out!!!!
 from phx,az,  May 1, 2012

this perfume lasts all day long, it is way worth the price, its more for like a going out perfume not just for a regular day perfume, the fregrance lasts a very long time and stays on your clothes, its a good perfume...not to to strong either so you don't need to wear a whole lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not to accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great lasts all day long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 1, 2012

Well priced great perfume, great buy! Exactly as described, arrived fast.... I'm thrilled

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic! Its the only scent I wear, lots of compliments:)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought