Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DELICIOUS!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2011

This is an amazing scent -- light, but provocative and very feminine. I checked around online and Overstock has the best price, so if you're thinking about purchasing, do it here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent
 May 5, 2015

I bought this perfume for a friend as a gift. She had commented several times how much she loved the scent when she gave me a hug. Many others have done the same. It is a beautiful scent. Not overpowering at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is great, the bottle was intact, no chips. I would order perfume again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chiquita
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this soo much.. Smell so good and sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good service. Love it. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 Feb 20, 2015

I love the fragrance. The price is Outstanding. NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This smells very good; we thought it was almost a sheer, woodsy-earthy type smell with floral added. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vera Wang "Sheer Veil" Parfum Spray 3.4 oz
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

I love this parfum. It smells so good. I wear it often and get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vera Wang Sheer Veil
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought this on a whim, but I felt confident that I would like it. My daughter wears the regular Vera Wang, so I didn't want to be a copycat. iI absolutely love it and wear it everyday. It is light fragrance that makes me feel great. It is a subtle scent of different flowers, but it is not overpowering. rushed out of the house this morning and forgot to spray on my "Sheer Veil" and now I feel that something is missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fragrance
 from Carmel, California,  Feb 20, 2014

Thank you for "RE-DELIVERING,'---THREE TIMES...thanks to Sean, Jacob and finally Mary ..I received my package yesterday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2013

I can not find this perfume which I love..in dept store where I have always bought it. If I do find it the prices are outrageous...but not here...I love overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great and is captivatining.
 from Bristish oversees,  Jun 14, 2013

I saw this perform and fell in love with appearance on site. Without hesitation I bought it and had no regret.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has everyone longing for the scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Las Vagas NV,  Sep 6, 2012

One of my favorite perfumes and a great price!!! This product can be used daily as well as for special occasions...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERA WANG Women 'Sheer Veil' Parfum Spray
 from Eight Mile AL,  Jun 23, 2012

I have received so many compliments as a result of wearing this Vera Wang "Sheer Veil" Parfum..I will order this one again and again. Also you may want to try the "Sheer Veil" moisturizing body veil (absolutely wonderful when paired together).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product image was the same when I received my order
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site certainly gave an accurate description for this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for this product was excellent and so "Vera Wang"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fragrance-Smells Magnificent!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Smells terrific--great for work, as it's not overbearing or overwhelming. Leaves a great scent even after you hang your clothes in the closet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extraordinary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is easy to order, payment is convienant and delivery is always on time. The people @ customer service is freindly and always eager to help. In fact its my favorite way to shop! thanks for making my life easier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an awesome fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERA WANT Sheer Veil perfume
 from Arkansas,  Mar 2, 2012

Lovely, light fragrance. One of my favorites for spring/summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft scent
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jan 22, 2012

This is a soft and delicate scent like baby powder. Vera Wang has a great talent, all her "eau de parfum" are wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light & clean frangence
 from Redford Twp., MI,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been looking for this perfume for over a year, and I not only found the perfume but Overstock.com had the lotion also; I am so pleased that I made this purchase I am telling all my friends about Overstock and their great prices. The perfume and lotion together smell wonderful, I have been getting so many compliments on this frangence. Ladies if you are in dought about this perfume don't be just buy it you will not be dissipointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Four Star Fragrance"
 from Minnesota,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a beautiful fragrance; but only if you want a temporary spritz. It will smell great but it just has no staying power so I can only give it four stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought