Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2014

Satisfied with this product. Overall good buy, saved substantially compared to other vendors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vera wang princess
 from Hanover Pa,  Dec 27, 2010

I love the smell and get so many compliments. The price was the best I could find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Sep 1, 2010

Item took a quick amount of time to ship, considering the distance it had to travel. When it arrived it looked and smelled just like it would've if I'd bought it at *****, for $20 less! I sprayed some on before I went to bed and when I woke up I could still smell it. Smells great, lasts a long time...I am very happy with this purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2010

My purchase came the very next day. It was packaged nicely and in the original Vera Wang box. I was very impressed. It was also $30 cheaper than the exact same one being sold at Macy's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from NY, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

good deal on this otherwise costly perfume, bought as a gift and it was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 21, 2015

Great price. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT. I USED THIS A LONG TIME AGO BUT FORGOT THE NAME. NOW I WEAR IT EVERY DAY. I WILL HAVE TO ORDER MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Shirley
 May 13, 2015

Fabulous! Love this feminine scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joann
 May 12, 2015

You know all my reviews sound the same and maybe a little repetitive but when i look up one thing or another your description of the product helps so much and you, yourself know what aromas make you....YOU. Vera Wang Princess hits the mark 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 7, 2015

This is my favorite perfume. Its a nice light smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this sent and was really happy about the price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The smell of this Vera Wang collection didn't do much for me therefore it's sitting around collecting dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivery was great and cologne was exactly what I wanted. The price for the size bottle was unbelievable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I brought these for daughter and daughter in law they loved the bottle and fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FDP
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this fragrance!!! Get soo many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fav!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the smell! Got it for a Christmas gift from my sister 😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My nieces and daughter in laws, love this scent. It is a popular gift request for birthdays/Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fast shipping, superior product, packaging was good that the perfume mad it to me whole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The scent doesn't hold very long but it's soft and girlie, so I like it. Good price point too compared to department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Apr 9, 2015

Luv it!! Smells beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought