Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2014

Satisfied with this product. Overall good buy, saved substantially compared to other vendors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vera wang princess
 from Hanover Pa,  Dec 27, 2010

I love the smell and get so many compliments. The price was the best I could find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Sep 1, 2010

Item took a quick amount of time to ship, considering the distance it had to travel. When it arrived it looked and smelled just like it would've if I'd bought it at *****, for $20 less! I sprayed some on before I went to bed and when I woke up I could still smell it. Smells great, lasts a long time...I am very happy with this purchase :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2010

My purchase came the very next day. It was packaged nicely and in the original Vera Wang box. I was very impressed. It was also $30 cheaper than the exact same one being sold at Macy's

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from NY, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

good deal on this otherwise costly perfume, bought as a gift and it was packaged well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Co,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this perfume & couldn't find it anywhere all of a sudden. Bought it here hesitantly, hoping it wasn't a knock off. It cam quickly & is delicious!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy perfume
 from Tehachapi,Ca.,  Feb 19, 2014

This is one of the nicest perfumes I have had the pleasure to use. My husband said it is a nice soft sense, but still sexy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

great value for the money. It just arrived late, after Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2013

This perfume smells very good and last long. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 3, 2013

everything about this purchase was excellent from the packaging, shipping, deal. Overstock never lets me down, and I hope it never does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERA
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

My sister was satisfied about her Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome perfume!
 from IA,  Aug 29, 2012

I have always loved this scent, so I was really excited to be able to find it on Overstock and save some money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 from Mayfield, KY,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a great perfume with a excellent fragrance. Everybody loves the smell. Compliments all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

This was the best price I found on the internet for this size. The only downside was the shipping took 10 days. Ordered on 12/18 and didn't receive until 12/28. It was for me and not a Christmas present so I was ok with waiting. Will definitely buy again cuz the price is so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is wonderful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

If you've ever priced this product in a department store, then you will be greatly surpirsed when you order this product. This fragrance comes in a big container. In the dept stores this size will run you way more than what Overstock offers. It is at least a $25 savings over the local fragrance shops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way more fragrance than imagined!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasant surprise!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winning Christmas Gift for my Daughter
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

My daughter absolutely LOVES this perfume, so I was excited to be able to get her some for the holidays. The Overstock pricing allowed me to order a larger sized bottle for her. I was happy with the price and the quick delivery. The product arrived just as I expected it, and I will gladly do business here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image matched the product perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was an accurate protrayal of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 1, 2012

The cheapest I've ever been able to find this perfume for. It's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

same perfume, much less cost than retail stores in my area.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Style service
 from Conroe, Tx,  May 31, 2011

As usual, Overstock provided quick service and wonderful product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! exactly what the wife was looking for!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2011

Not much to say about the product. Either you like the smell of this particular perfume or not. This happens to be my wife favorite and I looked for the best deal on the net and this was it. The O shipped it fast and it arrived without any damage. I am very happy with the purchase and so is she!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top