Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My brand
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

I use Vera Wang and was happy that overstock sold this perfume. Good value for the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scent
 from Parrish, FL,  May 1, 2012

This perfrume has been one of my favorites since it came out, but is hard to find in stores. The price on Overstock is great, and ships safely right to your door. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy..
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Lovely scent and its a hit with my husband. Very modern and elegant fragrance..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a classic vera wang
 from texas,  Jan 15, 2013

As usual i was not disapointed with my VERA WANG purchase. It is a bouquet of floral scent and I love it. Not too strong not too light. good for day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rare
 from Boise, Idaho,  Feb 29, 2012

I loved this fragrance when I first smelled it at department stores. When I was finally able to buy it, the stores no longer carried it. I was glad to see I can order it on Overstock and for a lower price than at the department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vwbouquet
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

I have wanted this perfume forever, but it is hard to find in stores. Overstock made ordering it so simple and quick. The perfume has such a soft floral romantic scent. I get compliments whenever I wear it. I would definetely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice - wish the fragrance lingered
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I have purchased most of the Vera Wang line. They are all subtle and lovely, as is Bouquet. The only problem with these perfumes is they do not hold their fragrance throughout the day. But, they are very nice. I wish I knew what it was that made a perfume last!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume! Great Price! Quick Delivery!
 from washington, dc,  Jan 5, 2012

Perfect for a women in her 50-70's. It's a great perfume. Overstock delivered quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top