Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vapor no2 review/overstock review
 from Storng Beach, California,  Mar 2, 2012

I have been using the volcano vaporizer for about four years now, so I am used to quality vapor hits. I purchased my vapir no2 after lots of research. Other people's reviews where correct. The vapir no2 does provide the same quality vapor as the famous volcano. I ordered it Monday around midnight and showed up Saturday. I am trying it today for the first time,and already love it. I can tell it's going to be perfect for work, the car, the beach, the mall, swap meets, and amusement parks. I can't wait to take it camping and hiking. You can hide it in a 32 oz cup and stick the whip through the straw hole and take hits in public. Other people will just think your drinking something. Mine took like 45 seconds to heat up. I've been trying different temps and so far 375 seems best to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My oh My what a GREAT Product
 from Denver,  May 7, 2013

Ok, I do not like to write reviews so here we go. This product is the best Vaporizer that I have ever had and if you have breathing problems I suggest thisunit. You will Love this. Buy it. You will not be sorry. It vaporizes so clean. I love it. The unit only takes about two minutes to heat up and it stays that way. I love the way it remembers you temp and goes back to each time you turn it on. It is easy to clean and it just works well and clean. Well I hope this helps anyone looking for a vaporizer it is worth the money!111111111111 :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is the same as i got in the mail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The despription was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best Vaporizer that I have ever had
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but just one issue...
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

The Vapir No2 is very well made, and works well. Unless you need a really compact, stealth unit (MFLB...), this provides a perfect blend for home use, or portable. As others have said, it fits well in a 32 ounce drinking cup, and you can have the straw coming out the top if you want it concealed in public. The ability to use it with the (included) battery is great, and it still heats up extremely quickly! Overall, this is an awesome unit, and was purchased for a great price, but here's the only problem - After it arrived in the mail, I went online to Vapir to register it for the one year warranty. I found out that Overstock.com is NOT an "authorized reseller" for Vapir,so they will NOT honor the warranty. Go to the Vapir website, and read their warranty info. I'm sure they're not real happy that their product can be purchased for $***less than THEY sell it for on their website (and most retailers charge). That being said, the unit is NOT some Chinese knock-off; it is an original Vapir No2 with their serial number on it. You just need to decide how important having the warranty is to you, versus saving some serious $$ and buying it here for much less than retail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bay Area.,  Jun 5, 2013

the product comes well packed in a box, I thought it was bigger than images/videos I've seen online, but the vaporizer itself is great, it works fantastic, right out of the box I got it to work, the battery was nearly full.. and the first time use knocked me out cold from my sleeping issues. I would recommend this as a starting vape, it's fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's plastic, sure.. but I never had a plastic taste
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Vaporizer and like it
 from Arizona,  Jan 18, 2012

Works great, if a vaporizer is what you are looking for you should be pleased with this one. I did not test the run time of the battery as I plug it in after each use. Will make whatever you are smoking last longer due to the small quantity and complete burn. Great for *** use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No2 Vape, substitute for volcano.
 from Sonora, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

It vapes, there is no doubt. If you don't want to spend big money to get a volcano vaporizer, I would recommend this one as an excellent substitute. I bought the vaporizer for my brother as an early Christmas gift so he would have time to use it and decide if he liked it before he committed. He has had some problems with the battery not displaying the correct battery charge (low) after leaving it plugged in overnight. Overall he loves it though. Takes it everywhere he goes and loves that his lungs have never been healthier while consuming herbs. I got it for an on sale *** though, I wouldn't pay the *** asking price from the manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5/5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5/5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4/5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as advertised. new favorite method
 from Lakes, NH,  Aug 27, 2014

For just me, this is perfect. All the flavor and less bad stuff from combustion. Don't get me wrong, this works for multiple people, but it needs frequent repacking. The "warmer" really does keeps up when cordless. I have read reviews of 4 draws per pack, personally I have got 2hits per pack, which is np cause the effect is different, in a good way, lasts longer, and is less harmful. If u r on the fence about his item, I say u will really enjoy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to use
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

Great product. I love that you can use it while it's charging. But the battery life outside of the charger is a bit lackluster. The heat control is perfect, and very very quick, 6 seconds tops. Love this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at a great price
 from cleveland, oh,  Aug 13, 2014

Burns well, very conservative with the dry herbs. Nice to be able to control heat temps. Heats quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Stopped working after 3 months. Total waste of money. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works great and easy to clean.
 from Ocala , FL,  Apr 8, 2014

This devise is easy to clean and use. Fast charging on the ac power cord a bit slower on battery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Summit, NJ,  Apr 8, 2014

I read the many reviews that said the battery became useless. After a few weeks the battery is going strong. I read the instructions that said to turn the unit on to charge it. I let it charge for six hours, used it, drained the battery and recharged it and it is still going strong. The price on Overstock is the best I have found and the unit is easy to use, though I do not clean out the chamber every time. I let it heat up and then draw.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent portable vaporizer choice!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

While this vaporizer doesn't deliver the same knockout punch as the Volcano, it is an excellent choice for a portable vaporizer or for someone who isn't ready to plop down $539 for the Volcano!!! It's easy to setup and use right out of the box. And for the price on here, it's an INSANE deal! Plus, if you are interested in conserving your vaporizing material, this is the unit. The Vapir NO2 makes sure you get the most out of your material, and money! I also paid for it with Bitcoin (Overstock accepts Bitcoin now)!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery didn't work
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

My first vape. I bought this for the portability but after charging the battery overnight as advised it still wouldn't hold a charge. Prob would try and order another. Hopefully with a working battery this time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to like it
 from cambridge, ma,  Feb 19, 2014

i really wanted to like this vaporizer. but the bowl inside the chamber is SO tiny, it's super annoying. you can only get a few puffs before you have to re-pack it, and unfortunately this means i hardly ever use it. super sad

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery failure
 from Morgantown,WV,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased the vapir no2 from overstock 2 months ago. The product worked well for approximately 1 month,when the battery quit taking charge. At that point the device would not operate while plugged in either. A new battery is almost half the price I paid for vapir no2. I am not going to take that gamble.I suppose it's time to buy a new vaporizer....won't be vapir no2.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Much Work
 from Northern California,  Nov 12, 2013

I don't really have a problem with the product itself, my problem is it's too time consuming and it's not convenient in my opinion....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 7, 2013

This vaporizer produces volcano quality vapor at a fraction of the cost. Heats up in a minute or so. It vaporizes your material evenly, and maintains a constant temperature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 27, 2013

Everybody should have one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Great Product
 from Los Angles,ca,  Oct 3, 2013

this product worked really good. I'm actually thinking of getting another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pinnacle Vaporizer
Today $135.99
(1)
VaporBlunt Vaporizer
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top