Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This product really dose what it says it s as simple as that. You would really miss out if you ladies do not try it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ease Of Site And Easy to use the combo both aregreat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All I can say is 100percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very smooth application
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

I just started using this product, but i already like it. Goes on really smooth when you apply it, and when you wake up in the a.m. no more puffiness. I love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Greatest
 Jul 5, 2010

I have never found anything that even comes close to the results that I get from Vanis Age fading Serum and Under Eye Cream Comb. I will use it as long as it is available! You will see results so fast that you will not believe it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using both products every day for about 2 months. The serum has made an obvious difference in the texture of my skin and has helped to make my wrinkles less noticeable. The eye cream, on the other hand, has done absolutely nothing. Don't waste your money on the cream; just buy the serum- it is well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2008

I like the emu liquid a lot, but the eye cream stings a bit (I may be ultra sensitive) and doesn't seem super effective. I'm still using both, so may change my mind with continued use. It's only been 2 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanish
 from california, ca,  Apr 14, 2008

LOVE IT !! I HAVE USED THIS OIL FOR ALMOST 2WKS. MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS AWESOME. I JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER. I DON'T WANT TO RUN OUT. I ALSO TRIED THE COMBO CREAM/VANISH. I'M STILL ON THE FENCE ON THE CREAM. ALONE OR TOGEATHER IT STILL IS A SUPER DEAL AND VALUE! AS FOR DELIVERY IT WAS QUICK AS ALWAYS!!! THANKS O S

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good hydration
 from Georgia,  Jul 10, 2013

It's definetly good for hydration, but nothing noticable in the fine lines around my eyes. It's always been hard to find something for my face that won't break me out and this is really good in that aspect. I only use 4 drops at a time and my skin feels really soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLEAR SKIN
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Nov 28, 2012

I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY REAL CHANGE.......HAVE NOT BEEN USING IT DAILY. I WILL HAVE TO CHANGE MY USAGE TIME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEMS OKAY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from ny, ny,  Nov 16, 2012

the oil was nice, but as for the cream....very thin. i saw no effects at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from delran,nj,  Sep 1, 2011

A good cream for your skin under eyes, a good cream for the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/Great price
 from Los Lunas,NM,  Mar 7, 2011

Very hydrating,I live in a very dry climate and VANISH is now my "go to" product to battle dryness. I add some of the serum to inexpensive body lotions with great results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 15, 2008

The eye cream is nice but it has a slight glandular quality that is unusual. The serum is great, a little goes a long way and, even though it seems to go on a bit "greasy", it dries quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty effective
 from Sparks, NV,  Mar 30, 2008

Of course, when you have the wrinkles, any improvement is pretty effective. The serum is not too bad though. It is easy to apply and lasts longer than you would expect in such a small bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT
 from Renton, WA,  Dec 13, 2007

Whoever is considering thiss product, please do!! This product for personal and apperance has really helped me out. With dark circles and puffiness, under my eye's, this is a true miracle for me. With so many products out there, this has truly been a blessing for me. Men, if you have this problem, try it!! The serum is a great refresher for your entire face after shaving, or for a refresher after a cleansed face. Anyways, again many thanks, to OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top