Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Southern Oregon,  Sep 6, 2012

Soft, silky, faint scent, dries quickly. I have loved using this cream and can now see the bottom of the jar. Will plan to order more soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected and more
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

Love, love, love this body cream. It has just the right amount of scent and it lasts all day and the formula is creamy enough for my dry winter skin. I would highly recommend Usher body cream to anyone that regularly uses a body lotion or cream. It is an excellent value for the price and I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from miami fla,  Nov 17, 2011

the product is just what i asked for. i have used this before and when i ran out of it i started searching other web sites for it this is where i found it so now i look for other products that i use on O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from Tampa, fl,  Nov 28, 2012

I like the size of the jar, it pretty big. The smell lasts a long time on your skin if you use too much it could be overpowering (that is just my personal opinion some people like to smell up the room as they walk in).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. creamy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oregon,  Nov 13, 2012

did not care for the fragrance. Similar to a strong Opium perfume but left an unpleasant after odor. Much to my relief, this eventually went away. On the positive side, the cream did absorb very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absorbent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The body cream was refreshing.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 10, 2012

The body cream felt smooth and smelled refreshing. When used along with the parfum, the smell was even richer and very longlasting. But, you could just wear without it. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from nc,  Nov 13, 2011

I've used before, when I saw the price, I bought 4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher is excellent product.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 26, 2011

I love Usher Body Cream...I have ordered serveral of them and will continue to order. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2010

this cream actually last all day long. I applied in the morning and scent was still strong in the evening. the scent is very feminine and light and the price so great that I brought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body cream or body butter
 from palmdale, Ca,  Mar 30, 2010

I saw this and thought wow, for the price I should get it. So I did and once I received it I was really pleased because of its size. Now here me when I say the proof is in the pudding or should I say jar. I thought I was purchasing a body cream. Well it was'nt it is a body butter and it is so light you don't even know your wearing it. Butter! is never mentioned in the discription! However you can use it as a lotion it is very creamy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher Body Cream
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Apr 27, 2012

I have bought a lot of products from overstock and like 98% of all my purchases, but I did not like this cream, the smell is not good, its weird and unpleasant and I would not use the product at all, so I feel like I wasted my money, because of the type of product, you cant return, it. I would never buy it again and would not reccomend it to anyone. I buy a lot of body creams, *** is my favorite and I compared it and it fell short by a mile..I am just going to throw it out. I dont know what Usher perfume smells like, but I hope its better than the body cream

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. texture good, smell not good, weird and unpleasant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought