Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 27, 2014

Beautiful package. Beautiful bottle. The scent is weak and does not last beyond application..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent description
 from Arizona,  Jan 28, 2014

My husband is very picky about fragrances. He actually likes it. I bought it based on the description which was excellent. I met the criteria.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Macon, Ga,  Jan 17, 2014

This is my favorite cologne!! The price is definitely right on this one!! Leave the mall alone!! Overstock.com is the way to go!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 8, 2014

This fragrance is one of my husband's favorite fragrances and I love to smell it on him.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo
 from Dirty South MS,  Aug 5, 2013

I get compliments all the time when I wear this cologne. (Even from men.....)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

I received a thumbs up from my 60+ year old brother when I gave it to him for his birthday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher 'Usher Vip' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau De Toilette
 from Warren, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

Overstock a good company with which to do business.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Washington DC,  Apr 26, 2013

My husband just loves this smell. I bought this as a surprise and when he saw what it was I never got so much love.. lol It last long too.. A must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 10, 2012

smell very good and i get a lot hand up when i wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells really good!
 from gainesville, fl,  Oct 3, 2012

Good gift idea. Makes a great birthday or Xmas gift. Had a friend that ran out and wanted more. Smells good, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from ROCKFORD,IL,  Sep 10, 2012

THIIS IS MY FAVORITE FROM THE USHER HOUSE. AMAZING STUFF. I GRAB THIS BOTTLE ALMOST EVERYTIME.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2012

Smells Great. Value is awesome on Overstock. I wear it ever day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher VIP
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

Oh man, this cologne is one of my favorite. I wear it everyday in the morning and on my way to work keep getting compliments from everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Jan 4, 2011

This is a great product. It was shipped and delivered to me in less than a week. The cologne smelled exactly how it smells in stores leaving me to believe that it is THE REAL DEAL! the bottle is beautiful and the smell is captivating every time i wear it heads def turn and I get more hugs than ever. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I will be using this site a lot in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from philadelphia, pa,  Dec 1, 2010

Shipping was very quick, I got it maybe 2 days after it was ordered. I thought i had ordered just the cologne, but it came as a gift set with deodorant and shower gel, which is ok since it was a gift anyway. As long as the cologne was still the 3.4oz, I'm happy. Smells great, which is important too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top