For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Must Have For ANY Man
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 12, 2009

My sister purchased a "gift-set" of this unique, but welcoming smelling cologne as a Christmas gift for me last year. Typically, I wouldn't wear a fruity-type cologne, but this mixture is a perfect match for my skin chemistry, so I splurged for a new bottle. Every time I wear it, I get compliments and the ladies love it, while the fellas recognize the scent from their personal collection. At this price you can't beat it for a large 3.4-ounce bottle. As with everything I own, the packaging is sophisticated and well-crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described...love it!
 from Cornville, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

Item as described...fast shipping...no complaints here :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells really good
 from titusville fl,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this for my cousin and he loves it. Says he gets compliments all the time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

This was a good deal and is typically more expensive in stores. Would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smelling cologne
 from Highland, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I have worn this cologne below and get many compliments. When I ran out I did not want to pay $** at Macy's etc so I found this for $** for the large site at this site. Thanks Overstocked.com for the great deal!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice smelling at a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2012

Smells great! Christmas gift for husband & he is very picky about cologne & he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher spray cologne
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

Love the smell. I bought this as a gift and the receiver was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usher cologne
 from brooklyn, ny,  May 6, 2012

pretty good cologne for everyday use. nothing spectacular

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher on point
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. The price was to good to pass up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exaclty how it was described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best BUY Mens fragance
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 29, 2012

i bought this Fragance for my Brother and father as a gift they loved it,smells great,very cheap my only complaint is that the bottle lacks a better presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bottle is bigger than Image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2012

It was the exact same colonge they sell at stores, a whole lot cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD NOT SPRAY
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

The smell is great and my boyfreind likes this smell a lot. But I was VERY disappointed when he went to try and spray it on and it would not spray out because there was a defect in the sprayer that wouldn't allow it to spray out. We had to play with the top and it still doesnt spray like it should. But the smell is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CORRECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It smelled wonderful but the sprayer would nto spray
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from W. Hartford, Ct,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm extremely happy with this buy. I got it for 15yr old & he loves it. It smells so good on him. Very very happy with this buy, i'll definitely be ordering some other stuff for Bdays, Vday and all. Thank you Ostock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUMMO
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

I love USHERS cologne, it smells great..my hubby wanted anther bottle so this was way cheaper then any other place

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only fragrance my hubby wears!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 7, 2011

THIS SMELLS SOOOOOO YUMMY ON MY HUSBAND! GREAT PRODUCT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By far my favorite cologne
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Jun 29, 2011

I generally prefer non-name-endorsed colognes and classic European brands... BUT this one definitely has won my approval. I've been using this cologne for a few years now and it NEVER FAILS TO GET ME COMPLIMENTS. It's true that i have a few other colognes, but this one is definitely the one i use whenever i have a date i want to impress.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher
 from Maspeth, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

Liked it very much.....Surprised actually and it has become one of my favorites. Would recommend...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Riverview, FL,  Sep 4, 2010

This was a great purchase. Exactly what I expected and a MUCH better price/value than in stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne!!
 from San Fran, CA,  May 5, 2010

Great price for the size of the product. First day i wore it to work, i was getting compliments. The ladies love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top