Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2012

It was the exact same colonge they sell at stores, a whole lot cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have For ANY Man
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 12, 2009

My sister purchased a "gift-set" of this unique, but welcoming smelling cologne as a Christmas gift for me last year. Typically, I wouldn't wear a fruity-type cologne, but this mixture is a perfect match for my skin chemistry, so I splurged for a new bottle. Every time I wear it, I get compliments and the ladies love it, while the fellas recognize the scent from their personal collection. At this price you can't beat it for a large 3.4-ounce bottle. As with everything I own, the packaging is sophisticated and well-crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 Mar 26, 2015

My son loves this cologne. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 16, 2015

The box came wrapped in plastic, brand new and the cologne itself is very nice, get compliments on it at work. It was definitely a good deal for the size of the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warren Hoskins
 Mar 5, 2015

Satisfied with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher
 Mar 5, 2015

I love the smell of this cologne and so do the ladies. what a great value for the size bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought my husband a smaller bottle of this fragrance and he mentioned he liked this fragrance more than the other, more expensive fragrances I have bought him in the past. So when he told me he was running low, I ordered the larger bottle and he couldn't have been happier. The fragrance is clean and crisp and I can still smell the cologne on my husband when he gets home from work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki
 Feb 19, 2015

wounderful smelling!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Cologne!!
 Feb 17, 2015

I have purchased approximately 40 bottles of cologne in my life. This one is in my Top 5. Not too strong. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Will definitely keep this in my rotation!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Dec 31, 2014

Amazing, my money was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great seller!
 from Northport, AL,  Dec 25, 2014

This was a very smooth transaction and the delivery was right on time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CICI
 Dec 17, 2014

Love the smell and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described...love it!
 from Cornville, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

Item as described...fast shipping...no complaints here :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells really good
 from titusville fl,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this for my cousin and he loves it. Says he gets compliments all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

This was a good deal and is typically more expensive in stores. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smelling cologne
 from Highland, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I have worn this cologne below and get many compliments. When I ran out I did not want to pay $** at Macy's etc so I found this for $** for the large site at this site. Thanks Overstocked.com for the great deal!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice smelling at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2012

Smells great! Christmas gift for husband & he is very picky about cologne & he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher spray cologne
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

Love the smell. I bought this as a gift and the receiver was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usher cologne
 from brooklyn, ny,  May 6, 2012

pretty good cologne for everyday use. nothing spectacular

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought