Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
O MY ;
 Feb 11, 2015

This is one of my best , and the prices are so fair.All I can say is try it you will love what you'll get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinks to me.
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

It came in a pretty bottle. Hated the smell. Couldn't give it away. My girls hated it too. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  May 2, 2014

I have been wearing this scent for almost a year and i love it!!!!! My new favorite scent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't expecting to like it
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 12, 2014

the scent is awesome i really like it it is light and not heavy and loud. it is a fragrance that i can wear on a daily basic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells cheap
 from South New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2013

The product smells like those cheap sprays that are sold in drug stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from TEXAS,  Dec 6, 2013

smells good and I would like the other Kind of Usher not in pink but I can not find it. I had many Complements on the I guess other on I purchased at a Sears Store in Texas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher
 from Hialeah, FL,  Nov 10, 2013

Love it always get compliments would recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price!!
 from Madison, MS,  Nov 6, 2013

Great price for this lovely perfume!! Someone always ask me the name of the fragrance when I wear it. I love it and so do others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive feedback
 from Brockton, Massachusetts,  Oct 15, 2013

It is mildly scented,versatile and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water
 from Portal Heights, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

This a bottle of water! It is not the real product! I have ordered this product in the past from Overstock and it was great. This time I got SCAMMED! Extremely disappointed with the quality of product! DO NOT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 20, 2013

Usher' UR is a great fragrance for women. It is light and pleasant. It is not overwhelming and turns heads when worn. I recommend it for all ladies and I am certain you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York.,  Aug 8, 2013

I received my perfume and I must say I absolutely love it. It has a very nice pleasant floral, sweet smell to it. Not over powering and the scent also last very long. The price and ounce you get I would say is soo worth it. Will be re-ordering more for my sister, mom and an extra one for myself as a back up. I was skeptical at first because I spend so much money on designer perfumes and it tend to smell nice in the department stores and when I reach home and start using it, then it's either overpowering, or I end up not liking the smell. But this perfume I instantly fell in love with it, the bottle is really pretty too. May even consider trying his other perfume as well. If you like lightly scented, sweet, floral scent perfume that is not overbearing then I will highly suggest you try this one out. For the price as well you surely can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was just as pictured on the site display.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would consider it to be of very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher "UR" Women's perfume
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

This perfume has a flowery smell and unfortunately I do not like perfumes that have a floral smell. I will say that the sent stays with you all day and if you like floral smells, then get this, (IF NOT THEN DON'T GET IT BECAUSE IT HAS A FLORAL SMELL)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft smelling
 from Washington,NC,  Jul 9, 2013

When I sprayed this perfume on me is so soft smelling and just smells awesome like a field of flowers. The bottle is very heavy and the design is pretty awesome. I like Usher so wanted to try his scents and glad I did because it stays with you but is not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the fresh soft scent of this perfume!
 from Williamsport, PA,  May 28, 2013

I'm 55 and never thought I would find a scent that I loved this much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the scent lasts for at least 8 Hours
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love UR by usher
 from Los Angeles,Ca,  May 25, 2013

I love this perfume!! Knew of it from my friend and ever since I've been hooked.. Plus I love usher tool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Wonderful Scent!
 from Central CA,  May 20, 2013

You really cannot beat the price for such a wonderful scent as this! It is the real thing-eau de parfum-and not just some cologne! This is soft, feminine and long lasting. My fiance will be giving me a lot more hugs when I wear a scent such as this! This is just beautiful without being over-powering! I have severe headaches everyday, so a soft, feminine fragrance is hard to find-at least one that I like that I do not have to keep reapplying! It really does make me feel better about myself when I know that I smell great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great-long lasting and a beautiful scent-very feminine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly scent
 from Omaha,NE,  Apr 21, 2013

This scent is wonderful! However, this does not smell wonderful on everyone. As some of the previous comments have stated, this may smell different with people because of their chemical reactions. Smells great on me, not so great on my mom LOL! Basically it's trial and error. Get a sample first, then buy the full-size version if it suits you. Great deal for a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent for a Affordable Price
 from Nationwide,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased this perfume for my mom and a female friend of mine who is near my age 28 and they both love it. I love the way it smells on them and they both mentioned they recieve compliments on how great it smells. Great scent for an affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It Matched Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought