Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made momma proud!
 from South Carolina,  May 9, 2011

I bought this for my mother for mother's day and didn't think that it would be as great as it actually turned out to be. For the price, it was well beyond worth it! Beautiful smell and bottle to match. She loved it so therefore I love it too. Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ur cologne it was broke in shipment
 from pensacola,fl.,  Dec 11, 2012

this purfume smells great . if your looking for a clean smell with a touch of musk. a feel good scent this is the one for you. nice bottle also and a genurious size. the scent last a long time also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the purfume smells really good , whish it had not got broken in shipment,overstock is sending me another bottle. my box smells so good.ha!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very , smells clean and nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it last also i have had the box for 3 days now and you can still smell it where it poured into box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 17, 2011

Purchased this perfume for myself per the reviews I read. This perfume has a soft sweet fragrance. This is a good price for the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is what I wanted and hard to find
 from Oakdale MN,  Dec 27, 2011

I love this sent and I can no longer find it in stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Perfume!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

I have paid $50+ for this perfume in retail stores. Never again thanks to Overstock. This perfume is wonderful! I receive countless compliments. I have purchased this for gifts for my daughters and mother - it appeals to everyone! Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USHER UR
 from Independence,Mo,  Apr 23, 2010

"OMG" I simply cannot say enough about this product, Big ups to Usher I love it, I had received a small bottle as a gift from my daughter and to be looking on Overstock and see that I could get a Much Bigger bottle for less mad my heart happy, I have over 300 bottles of perfume (Really) and this is by far one of my all time fragrances and the Price was such a steal I will be ordering another so that i can make sure I will never run out Thanks Overstock I Love you all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wasn't expecting to like it
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 12, 2014

the scent is awesome i really like it it is light and not heavy and loud. it is a fragrance that i can wear on a daily basic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Smells cheap
 from South New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2013

The product smells like those cheap sprays that are sold in drug stores.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly scent
 from Omaha,NE,  Apr 21, 2013

This scent is wonderful! However, this does not smell wonderful on everyone. As some of the previous comments have stated, this may smell different with people because of their chemical reactions. Smells great on me, not so great on my mom LOL! Basically it's trial and error. Get a sample first, then buy the full-size version if it suits you. Great deal for a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2013

Love the bottle love the smell ,!,,, not too strong but not too lite great fragrance for everyday !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This parfum is AMAZING
 from Louisiana,  Dec 31, 2012

My daughter has lots and lots of perfume. I knew she didn't have this one. OH MY GOODNESS, it is fabulous. She is 18 and I am 50, but I think I need me a bottle too.!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fragrance has a pleasant scent!
 from Boardman, OH,  Dec 11, 2012

Frist time trying one of Usher's fragrances, and I must say, this one gets 4 stars. I was surprise how good it smells and I even like the design of the bottle. Have not worn it out yet, but I'm sure to get some compliments as well. Overstock pricing was the deciding factor for purchasing this one. THANKS!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how shown on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand out scent
 from Mt. Pocono, PA,  Nov 6, 2012

I had purchased this perfume at another store and I got soooo many compliments on it, I knew it smelled great but somehow i don't smell it as much when I'm wearing it but everybody else does, and the scent does last a long time .what made the deal even sweeter was the price on O.com. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was extremely good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and sexy
 from kansas city mo,  Aug 26, 2012

this perfume smells wonderful. i have gotten so many compliments when i wear this perfume. its very smooth and sexy not loud and overbearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle and Nice
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2012

Nice and subtle, far from being overpowerring. I received a lot of compliments while wearing it. Priced just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a very feminine, floral scent.
 from columbia, tn,  Dec 1, 2011

This perfume has and always will be one of my favorites. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I even bought my mom a bottle as a gift and she is sure to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usher UR review
 from Chicago,il,  Jul 6, 2011

i have always loved this perfume,it has a slightly sweet scent but its not to sweet.I had the smaller 1.7 oz but it broke in my suitcase when i was on vaccation and i was so devastated.One of my favorites.Glad overstock has it though.. i bought one from *** have the size,and paid 40 for a 1.7 oz too much.Overstock has it for a great price,Highly reccomend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? relevant,similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant fragrance
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

Light and pleasant. A bit uninspired for my taste. Lasts pretty much all day, and a huge bottle for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuuuck
 from new york, ny,  Oct 19, 2010

i brought this fragrance thinking it was going to be as good as his first perfume he launched but ohhhh noooo! i put it on, just a spray here and a spray there and i did not like the smell at all but I was running late and went to work. As I got into the office a coworker came in and said "it smells like a cheap **** in here" and immidiately i knew it was me because when i got into my car before going to work that is exactly what i thought the perfume smelled like. i thought i would give it a try because of the previous reviews from other buyers but this will be the first and last time i purchase perfume online without smelling it first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top