Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Great price and great cologne..... Ladies love it and it's not what every lounge lizard smells like...LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Desoto, Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

I initially purchased for myself. I then wrapped the gift for my son-in-law. He opened the gift in my presence. I asked him how did it smell. He allow me to smell it. I ordered another one for myself. GOOD STUFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UR
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 7, 2010

Great cologne. This is the second bottle I bought for my boyfriend. It smells AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from oscoda, mi,  Nov 10, 2010

Just the same product as you would buy in a major department store for a lot less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gracie
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

This spray smells amazing on my husband, it is not too strong and it lingers forever, quite a turn on. ladies get this for your man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 Jul 28, 2016

Smells great. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 Jul 19, 2016

Great product for men on the Go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Mommy O.
 Jun 30, 2016

This is my husbands favorite cologne we have to have in his stuff. Love the sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 7, 2016

smells good & arrived on time as always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Men
 Jun 1, 2016

This is a great smelling cologne for men. It will cause your mate to do a double-take :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher is awesome!
 Apr 30, 2016

I regularly purchase Usher for my son. It is appealing on him and its his usual go to fragrance. The Overstock prices are good. It arrived boxed to protect the glass bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 12, 2016

Best price online, definately will purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne For A Great Price
 Mar 4, 2016

Its a great cologne for a great price! Definite recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"D"
 Mar 4, 2016

It's OK, I ordered the wrong one, which was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fragrance!
 Jan 5, 2016

I initially bought these as gifts for two of my nephews but I didn't realize that this was the cologne that my husband had been looking for a couple of years back. Needless to say I had to buy something else for my nephews. We love this cologne!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 28, 2015

I have not received this gift and as of today it have not left New York.... This is my 2nd time using overstock and I am not happy with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell good
 Nov 25, 2015

Real nice cologne one spray will last you all day long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 24, 2015

was surprised, it smells really really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh!
 Oct 6, 2015

GREAT First cologne. My Son loves it! A definite winner with the ladies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 Sep 8, 2015

ordered for my husband. He likes the scent.Just wishes it will last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought