Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Great price and great cologne..... Ladies love it and it's not what every lounge lizard smells like...LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Desoto, Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

I initially purchased for myself. I then wrapped the gift for my son-in-law. He opened the gift in my presence. I asked him how did it smell. He allow me to smell it. I ordered another one for myself. GOOD STUFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UR
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 7, 2010

Great cologne. This is the second bottle I bought for my boyfriend. It smells AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from oscoda, mi,  Nov 10, 2010

Just the same product as you would buy in a major department store for a lot less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gracie
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

This spray smells amazing on my husband, it is not too strong and it lingers forever, quite a turn on. ladies get this for your man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 May 21, 2015

Excellent product, arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my son. Not an overly spicy scent like many mens colognes. Nice clean scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE HIM
 Apr 3, 2015

and his Eau De Toiette Spray is the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelling Good
 Jan 20, 2015

This cologne smells real good,glad that I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher 'UR'
 Jan 4, 2015

I am so glad that I purchased this cologne. I always loved usher cologne it has a nice clean scent not to over powering just right. My fiancé loves it and so do I!! Thanks overstock you can not find it in the department stores anymore. Great Smelling Cologne!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite cologne
 Dec 31, 2014

Gave and received this cologne for Christmas and like it alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice job usher
 from fl,  Oct 27, 2014

way better than expected, smells like a $100 dollar perfume, amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher men's cologne
 from NC USA,  Oct 21, 2014

My husband really like this fragrance and I enjoy it as we'll. he's gotten a lot of complents on it as we'll. I'll be getting him more once he runs out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

On time delivery is always a plus and came packaged well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband smells yummy!!
 from Apollo Beach,Fla,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a great smell on Rick. I bought without testing first, but have been very happy with fragrance. It lasts all day, but not too strong. Just nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband like a lot
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 12, 2014

i bought this for my husband because he is very particular about different scents because certain smells gives him headache. but he was ale to wear this product with no problem and he even quite a few compliment on it at a gathering we were invited to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

IT DOSENT SMELL LIKE TH OTHER ONE NOT FRESH SMELLING HALF TO SPRAY A LOT ON TO LAST FOR 2 HOURS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 from MD,  Jan 8, 2014

The first delivery was damaged and linking throughout the box. One phone call to Overstock and the replacement was here after Christmas. Thank you for the corrective actions, and the "UR" is fantastic !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good smell
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought this without having smelled it. I like it. Not musky, but more sweet smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 12, 2013

Purchased as Christmas present. Came perfectly packaged as if I bought it at a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought