Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2012

It was the exact same colonge they sell at stores, a whole lot cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have For ANY Man
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 12, 2009

My sister purchased a "gift-set" of this unique, but welcoming smelling cologne as a Christmas gift for me last year. Typically, I wouldn't wear a fruity-type cologne, but this mixture is a perfect match for my skin chemistry, so I splurged for a new bottle. Every time I wear it, I get compliments and the ladies love it, while the fellas recognize the scent from their personal collection. At this price you can't beat it for a large 3.4-ounce bottle. As with everything I own, the packaging is sophisticated and well-crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!!!
 Jun 15, 2015

Excellent. A lot of compliments. What can I say, it is Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice fragrance. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 May 21, 2015

Excellent product, arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 May 13, 2015

Like the fragrance but lasts only a short time. Wouldn't waste your money on this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 May 12, 2015

Smells awesome, but doesn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 May 2, 2015

Daughter's boyfriend wanted this more than any other scent at X-mas. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 Apr 29, 2015

fragrance smells great, doesn't stay with you for hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Apr 22, 2015

I was told about this cologne many times, and i finally bought it. I been told several of time this week that the cologne i have it smells very good. I like the smell it is very nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Apr 22, 2015

My sons love this cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 Mar 26, 2015

My son loves this cologne. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 16, 2015

The box came wrapped in plastic, brand new and the cologne itself is very nice, get compliments on it at work. It was definitely a good deal for the size of the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warren Hoskins
 Mar 5, 2015

Satisfied with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usher
 Mar 5, 2015

I love the smell of this cologne and so do the ladies. what a great value for the size bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought my husband a smaller bottle of this fragrance and he mentioned he liked this fragrance more than the other, more expensive fragrances I have bought him in the past. So when he told me he was running low, I ordered the larger bottle and he couldn't have been happier. The fragrance is clean and crisp and I can still smell the cologne on my husband when he gets home from work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki
 Feb 19, 2015

wounderful smelling!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Cologne!!
 Feb 17, 2015

I have purchased approximately 40 bottles of cologne in my life. This one is in my Top 5. Not too strong. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Will definitely keep this in my rotation!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Dec 31, 2014

Amazing, my money was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great seller!
 from Northport, AL,  Dec 25, 2014

This was a very smooth transaction and the delivery was right on time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought