Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SUBTLE AND MANLY
 from Roselle, NJ,  Mar 2, 2010

I have used the Ulysses by Vicky Tiel many years back. I decided to recapture old memories, by trying it again. It is a subtle and manly scent. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from Syracuse , NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift but when i opned it to try it I decided to keep it for myself! Great scent! I love it! Would highly recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Matched the bottle that i had to ciompare.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband likes this fragance.
 from Naples, Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

my husband likes this fragance. It smells clean, fresh and it is solft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It smells clean and soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This can be an everyday colonge or for special occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 15, 2012

Ulysses is my son's favorite cologne. It has a wonderful scent, not overpowering. Overstock delivered, as usual, on time and with shipping notification. Great product, excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ulyses
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 10, 2011

Great product, smell sooo fresh and clean! My man loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ cologne!
 from boston, ma,  Dec 7, 2010

The cologne smells awesome! I would recommend this to any man, or woman seeking a new scent for their significant other!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Kansas City,  Apr 28, 2010

Lovely perfume and might I add, that it stays on forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Favorite
 Jun 22, 2009

This not only is solid for the man..but I have found that most ladies really enjoy this. It is perfect blend of sophistication and interest. Transitions well between public and private encounters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice scent
 from ca,  Apr 23, 2008

i was pleasantly surprised. very interesting scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scent
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2008

I have purchased this scent for my husband and this was my first online purchase without trying ! I am glad I did! The scent is really nice, fresh and light. I love it, my husband loves it! Thank you, overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Apr 17, 2007

unbelieveable scent,timeless loved it the first time and never get tirfed of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top