Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Mount Holly, NJ,  Jan 19, 2014

Absolutely disintegrated the fat around my guts like a magic bullet! Never had any diet agent work like this in all my years of trying to lose. Use this in conjunction with a 500 calorie hcg diet plan and mark my words, you will lose. I lost 25 lbs in about 6 weeks. Will power + these drops = success. Just put your mind to it man, You can do this. This product is well worth the money believe me. I bought 3 bottles for my results! Never felt sexier in my life! Good luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful product for weight loss
 from Houston TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I am on my second bottle of the HCG drops. I have lost about 8 lbs in 2 months. Not great but I have not been strict about using it and although I watch what I eat, I have not followed a strict "diet" so I am pleased with the results. I will buy again as I like the energy and don't feel hungry when I take these drops. I also don't get the "jitters" like so many diet products. I just feel energized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just starting
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 29, 2013

For the record I JUST started this 2 days ago, but I want to share. I bought this with much hesitation, I hit my wall with weight and although I am not overweight I want to loose about 20-30 lbs, with that said, I don't own a scale i just go by how my clothes fit, scales are deceiving especially if you have weight training in your routine, you will loose inches but possibly not weight. I work out 3-5 days a week, mostly cardio, eat pretty healthy, work full time, and have a family. I am using this with Today's Appetite Control. I LOVE the pills, you take them once a day and I don't know if it is a combo of both but my snacking is down to zero. That was my main issue, my sweet tooth. I do not know who can take these drops in water or by themselves, it is not very tasty, at all! I have a 10 oz jar of grape juice and I pour a little in a cup with the drops and drink it that way, with the grape juice you can hardly taste it. The first day I didn't feel jittery or hungry, I felt like I took sinus medicine my head was a little trippy, but nothing bad, I guess my body was just reacting to something new. I went home and I fell asleep, I was super sleepy, I don't know if it was because of that or I was just really tired. I am on day 2 and no more trippy feeling but I am not really hungry either, I will make myself eat meals only because if you starve yourself when you finish this you will gain everything back--don't do it! eat!-- I bought this product based on the ingredients and not all the comments because everyone's body is different and you will get different results. I love the energy without the crash, I'm going to stick to my regular exercise and diet routine, and not snack anymore. I will keep you guys posted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this product, it is easy to use, and no side effects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lost 1 pants size in 2 weeks!
 from Kapolei, Hawaii,  Aug 4, 2013

Where to start?!? I've been using it for two weeks, along with "Today's" appetite control. I don't know about weight, but I've lost one pants size in two weeks... doing NOTHING. I work and go to school, so I am somewhat active. But I haven't changed my routine at all. I haven't worked out. My appetite is under control, with the help of HCG and Today's. I don't feel nervous or "too" energetic. I don't feel any side-effects. No upset stomach, headaches, nausea, or other symptoms I've experienced with weight loss products in the past. One thing you need to prepare for... it tastes awful. It's like a cup of sugar with a drop of vitamins. But that's a small price to pay for these results. Using just one bottle I will be down to my goal size. My husband was skeptical and wanted me to be the test subject. I think he's going to order his own bottle soon!! It's a little pricey, but you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from northwest, NJ,  Apr 14, 2013

After reading all of the reviews, I almost didn't purchase this product, but decided to give the majority the benefit of the doubt. I am a real person, not someone paid to rate this stuff one way or the other. That said, I am convinced that the negative reviews must be false, staged either by a competitor or, I just don't believe how anyone who's actually tried this stuff can say it does nothing, or makes them feel"starved" all the time. Not only does this quash my appetite, it gives me energy without jitters. I usually don't even take full doses and often only take it once a day. My stomach has flattened, my pants are looser, and it's only been 9 days. I don't care about the "pretty blue bottle", this stuff could come in a Dixie cup as long as it works, and it does. Those of you who are prone to heartburn or acid reflux, this might exacerbate your condition, so keep that in mind. Take my word, I have nothing to gain by saying this...it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does what it claims
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thinkk it's working!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 14, 2013

I'm on my 2nd bottle - I take two droppers in the morning and sometimes one in the afternoon. It's hard for me to believe, but my tummy fat has diminished enough that I'm taking a bikini to Mexico and I'm 56 years old! I put it in a little juice and shoot it down! I've recommended it to two other friends and they're starting to see results too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS
 from MN,  Jul 3, 2013

Ok I was so pissed my husband bought this, I made a lot of so you bought magic beans jokes. Well he told me to try it. It tasted really good in my OJ, so I said whatever. Everyday I clean, chase the kids, fit in pilates, and do my gardening. Okay after pilates I stood up and I wasn't tired. I was amazed. This stuff gives me crazy energy, but I don't feel jitterey (like too much coffee). I can just keep going and going. I don't weigh myself so I cant tell you if I weigh less but my jeans feel better in all the right places, if you know what I mean. I had to say I was wrong to my husband which is going to his head, now he wants to spend WHAT on a fancy vacuum. OMG. Anyway BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best thing ever! ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG. WOW
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 2, 2013

OMG. I lost a half of a pound overnight and I am not even doing the 500 calorie meal plan. I do exercise though. Let me buy more before overstock sell out. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boosted weight loss
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

I have been dieting since Jan 13. Jan-Mar 13, I lost around 20lbs, but in the month I've been using this product, I have lost 10lbs with no changes to my diet or workout routine. So, I'd say this was a pretty good investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basically the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps control appetite.
 from Cape Coral, FL.,  Apr 14, 2013

helps control appetite; I must say that in the two weeks I have been using the product, I have not seen amazing results in weight loss, but it is because I am not exercising as much as I should. Keep on trying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honestly, do not work...
 from WA,  Nov 16, 2012

Please do not spend your money on this item .DO NOT WORK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fad and hype
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

Extremely expensive and many people are persuaded by the "magic pill" or "diet" to weight loss. I bought this actually as a research clinical test and working along with some colleagues in the health field. Simply put, if you are chronically obese or feel from a health standpoint you have weight you need to lose, please consult a registered dietitian, trainer, or professional and create a balanced cardio and weight training regiment. Healthy meals and hydrate. You will begin to feel healthier and will see results. Please no there is no magic trick to losing weight and everyone's body chemistry is subjective and cannot be compared to anyone else. If anyone is truly deadset on Vitamin B 12, 6, complex compound, then just invest in the B12 shots (one of the best options for acquiring the most compound from it over a 30 day period-less expensive in the long run!) or vitamins from CVS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something that burns the fat and leaves my muscle.
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 9, 2014

Something that burns the fat and leaves my muscle. I was working out with yoga and machines. I was losing weight but the fat layer was proving impossible to get rid of. This cut the fat and not the muscle! Finally I can get the results I have been working so hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so ultimate
 from Aspen CO,  Nov 2, 2014

Don't bother with the product. Complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First rate product I lost the weight in time for my wedding. Took it too late at night and it was hard to sleep the energy is real. This is the only one I found with all the ingredients in one bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% quality.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 13, 2014

I hit the wall and couldn't slim down any more. This fat burner is super. Two droppers in my protein shake after the workout and two more in the morning with breakfast does the job. It crushes my hungry periods and the fat. Nice that's it is 100% natural and made by a doctor, 100% quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong fast results.
 from Eagleville, PA,  Oct 6, 2014

Strong fast results. My metabolism is way up. On 2 bottles i lost 32 pounds in about 6 weeks. That's 3 belt notches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANKFUL I FOUND IT.
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 1, 2014

I HAVE LOST INCHES OFF MY ARMS, LEGS AND STOMACH. MY FACE IS THINNER. I HAVE ENERGY AND LASTING POWER FOR MY CYCLING CLASS. THANKFUL I FOUND IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The results are great.
 from Prescott, AZ,  Sep 17, 2014

The results are great and I'm happy with my experience with the product! Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought