Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UV Toothbrush Sanitizer & Ultraviolet Light Holder
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 18, 2007

The toothbrush sanitizer is a good size, small and convenient. You can leave it out or put it in a cupboard. Easy to use, just put your toothbrushes in, turn it on, and 7-8 minutes later your toothbrushes are clean. Once I turn it on, I walk away and forget about it. Next time I see it, I take my toothbrushes out and put it away. Or others could leave their toothbrushes in all the time if they don't mind it sitting out. I had a previous toothbrush sanitizer that stopped working after only a few cleanings that cost a lot more. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Not Recommend
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2007

It's made of cheap plastic and looks like a toy. It would be hard to believe something of this poor quality can actually sanitize my toothbrush. I have since purchased a travel toothbrush sanitizer that is battery operated and made by Sunbeam that is of much better quality for the same price. If it weren't for the fact that the post office is too crowded this time of year, I would have returned it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toothbrush sanitizer
 Sep 25, 2007

I returned this product because it quick working another one was sent and this is doing the same thing. It is not a very good product it am sorry to say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Exactness of the product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

The item is the same as being described by the seller.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
UV Toothbrush Sanitizer & Ultraviolet Light Holde
 from san francisco,  Dec 30, 2013

UV Toothbrush Sanitizer & Ultraviolet Light Holder is very nice for your toothbrush and it sanitizer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product everyone should purchase one
 from Staten Island, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

This products helps cut down on germs on your toothbrush. A much needed item to help keep your family in good oral health.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2012

looking forward to seeing how long the bulb lasts, time will tell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a expected for the price point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Compact - works well
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

very cute & compact in my bathroom, plus it holds my toothbrushes when not in use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good to me but no way to determine how well it's sanitizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 12, 2011

Not durable. It was 2 adults using it, and it still broke. Didn't know where to buy a spare bulb if it had lasted. Also, w/ no cover it still gets germs from general flushing etc. If I can find a simple, covered brush holder THAT DRAINS WELL I will do that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was not not durable; nor did it hold up to 2 adults using it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

Bought (2) sanitizers and i only have one now. wore the heck out of mine so i took my son's. He already had another he was using. great item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Piece of you-know-what
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 17, 2011

I ordered this online to hopefully stave off some returning colds. It came in the mail and we used it approximately 3 times. Seemed like it did what it was supposed to and then it just didn't. You would push the button, the light would blink but not stay on. I changed the batteries. Nothing. Made sure the top was locked. Nothing. I thought it might be the UV light bulb (although it was a ridiculously short amount of time) and by the time I finally found the booklet, they told me it had been too long and ain't nothing they can do about. It never fell off of the counter, it never moved and it worked only three times. DO NOT BUY THIS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toothbrush Sanitizer
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 20, 2011

Amazing product! In just 7 mins I can sanitize 4 toothbrushes and feel a lot more secure about the toothbrush being clean! Worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UV Toothbrush Sanitizer
 Nov 17, 2009

The only problem I see with this UV toothbrush sanitizer is that the batteries don't last very long. After a week or less the batteries need changing. Too bad the product doesn't have a wall plug adapter along with the battery option.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok... when it works
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2009

I bought this for my wife who wanted a UV toothbrush sanitizer. We were please with the unit. It worked well for a few months then broke. The light would stay on and not turn off... then it would not even light up at all. Not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOTHBRUSH SANITIZER
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2007

I am sure these will work. I purchased two of them to give as gifts..but was disappointed in the overall quality. I got them at the sale price so I don't feel as bad about it - but would NEVER pay the $49 - listed price. they are very lightweight - work only with batteries - and the box they came in was plain thin cheap box - no name, picture, design or instructions as is usually printed on boxes products come in - just a little tiny piece of paper with instructions inside. OK for myself - but not very impressive as gifts. I do hope they work good. Would have been much better if the box contained some written guarantee and place to return if the product happened not to work - so the gift recipient would have an option other than calling and informing the gift giver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top