For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as it says
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 5, 2012

I love Argan Oil and the fact that is certified organic makes me feel like I am getting the purest oil

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, this is a pure oil, can't mess that up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Argan Oil and the fact that is certified organic makes me feel like I am getting the purest oil
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moisturizing But Very Light at a Great Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 24, 2013

I am addicted to Argan oil and was spending a LOT more on it than this price I found on Overstock.com. It's the best price I've found and the oil can be used in innumerable ways. I have extremely dry skin and I blend it with my body lotion, which extends its ise, and makes the lotion much more moisturinzing. I also use it by itself on my face every night. It absorbs quickly and feels like a drink for my skin. It's great on my neck too. I highly recommend it for ladies over 50 (or any age, really) if you are experiencing extreme dryness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of the product. Accurate in every way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Argan oil is of the highest quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It even feels very pure
 from NY,NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Great product, moisturizes well... multi-purpose for face, hair, and body

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. geat quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very benefial for my skin. A little goes a long.
 from Kansas City, MO.,  Dec 27, 2012

I recommend this product for soothing the skin and fighting wrinkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan Oil
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2014

I originally say Argan Oil on the travel channel where they talked about the benefits. I was surprised to see it on overstock and immediately ordered some. I can not so without it. I use Argan all over my body including my lips and hair because I live in a dry climate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Los Angeles,  May 12, 2013

very pleased, i use this for everything, after shower body, de frizz during blow dry , facials no fragrance excellent packaging (pump or squeeze option)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC ARGAN OIL
 from MILFORD MICHIGAN,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE THIS PRODUCT.IT SINKS INTO SKIN, NOT OILY AT ALL.NO STRONG SMELL. GREAT ON NECK AND CHEST AREA,ANYWHERE ELBOSW KNEES ROUGH SPOTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT VALUE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This seems to be a very high quality product. I recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle oil indeed
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 22, 2013

This is my first Argan oil purchase but will not be my last. The price was excellent after I compared other prices. I am loving this oil. It only takes a few drops to give great shine and healthy looking hair. I do believe it it is 100% pure just as the bottle says.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent and it has done wonders for my hair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice oil
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2013

This is good quality oil with great price. I use it for hair, it really make my hair look soft and healthy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works amazing!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very satisfied with the purchase of Argan Oil from Overstock.com that I made about a month ago. The quality of the product is excellent and it's a lot cheaper than anywhere else for the same size and quality. I even use this oil on my face for the night time. Works really good on my combination skin. It's an absolutely natural way to moisturize it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure heaven
 from New York, N.Y.,  Feb 8, 2013

Love the way it leaves my skin feel!! It absorbs quickly and not greasy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality/pure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance free Argan oil
 from MDI, ME,  Jan 26, 2013

Great value for 100 percent Argan oil , fragrance free which I need, Like it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if it is pure
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

I am concern by the fact that it has 0 smell, my skin itches a bit and I don't feel well after applying oil to my skin. Argan oil should have a little bit of smell of nutty, rubber band or popcorn-is smell. And it should have only positive effects if it was poure. Therefore it has been through some distilling process. I feel some itching after I apply it on my skin. that should not happen either. The most bizarre symptoms that I actually not feel good after I apply it, Bit of headache, spacy and litchi at the same time. It would be very important if that manufacturer would release how they are processing it, what kind of distilling process they use for our safety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes but the bottle is plastic not glass. Argan oil better stored in dark glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No way to confirm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I applie the oil to my skin itches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the argan oil bottle came in with lack of ingredient or the instruction how to use it. it's had a very simple label post on the bottle, nothing else, beside it said ORGANIC COLD PRESSED ARGAN OIL. I'm surprise about what you have told: (this is a 100-percent USDA certified organic argan oil from Morocco .....then why it got the expiration date post on the bottle. ) anyway, due to lack of ingredient of this product, i am nerves to use something that i am not sure what it is. perhaps, i re-order this item again when there are fully detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not clear enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more detail please
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't speak about this when item not been use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top