Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2011

This was bought for my husband who may have P.A.D. It is already helping with circulation in his feet and legs. After using it the first time he said his feet were itching and tingling - signs of renewed circulation. He is very happy with the gift and is recommending it for his 92 year old mother who has RLS. The quality of the product is better than I expected. We are very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying It
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Nov 8, 2011

I have tried this type of product at malls while sitting in a massage chair. I always wanted one and finally purchased this one at the O. It works well and friends and family fight over who gets to use it next. I hope it doesn't wear out. I like the effects and way it give such a good calf and ankle massage. My only issue is that the bottom of the foot is only getting vibration and not a massage or any movement from the machine. Other than that I like it very much. It is very, very relaxing to use and feels wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Well built and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value foot massager
 from Cali,  Jul 7, 2011

my husband and i have been eyeing the foot massager at brookstone but could not justify paying 400 dollars for it. when i found this on overstock i made sure to read the reviews and bought it for my hubby for father's day. i am very glad i did! my husband enjoys it thoroughly and it works nearly as well as the brookstone one (which we tried out at the store). it is heavy and fairly sturdy. while the quality isn't as pristine as the one at brookstone, we think we got an amazing deal and it does the job and more. we would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality massager at a decent price. and...overstock is great as usual! we got the product 3 days after ordering!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very well for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves me again!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 6, 2011

Well, she never stopped loving me but I might get replaced with this purchase. However, it was a gift for me also as I don't have to rub tired, hurt feet any more as my new friend UComfy handles that duty! She loves it. She is happy. I am happy. Recommended to all. What is delivered is what is advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from TEXAS,  Nov 3, 2010

I purchased this for my husband. He loves it and even named it Veronica. Great product for the price. It helps his foot and leg pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every dime
 from boise id,  Oct 30, 2011

This thing is great! All of my friends come over to use it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 24, 2011

i TRIED THIS MACHINE YEARS AGO BUT NEVER BOUGHT IT BECAUSE IT WAS WAY TOO MUCH IN THE STORES. WHEN I SAW OCRSTOCK HAD IT, I WAS TOO THRILLED. MY MOM HAS MULTIPLESCLAROSIS AND HER LEGS BOTHER HER A LOT SO I BOUGHT THIS FOR HER. SHE LOVES IT AND IT MAKES HER LEGS FEELS WAY BETTER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT 110%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS WORTH EVERY CENT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tired legs
 from Bellevue, WA,  Oct 17, 2011

Everyone in our family loves it, my mid. school daughter and my elememtary school son love it. It could hurt a bit at the beginning but after a couple of times, you get used to it and enjoy the squeeze. Vibration is also good, but loud. If you have people below you, check with them if the sound bothers them before continuing to use. Otherwise, it does what it is supposed to do, massage! What it does for the full body like they advertise, I am not sure yet. However, it definitely relieves the leg tiredness etc, it is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does what is supposed to do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg & Foot Massager
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 20, 2010

I got this for my son per advice from the PT. My son had his Achilles tendon torn about 7 months ago, and now with the scar tissue begin to form. His PT told him to get the leg & foot massager to break them (scar tissues) up. I check with my son and he's saying it works wonder for him. I feel it worth every penny spent. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Massager
 from Hardin Texas,  May 23, 2012

I have tried other foot masagers that were comparable in price and this product falls short of their quality. The massage on the bottom of the foot is lacking in the rolling motion I have experienced in other massagers. I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was made to sound better than it actually was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not like this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from plainfield, IL,  Apr 30, 2012

I love this thing. My legs and feet hurt and I wanted something to help and this thing is wonderful. well built and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy/solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy with expected comfort
 from IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I like that it has vibrating AND massaging at the same time. Although the vibrating tickles a little at the beginning, I got used to it and I felt the vibration is actually increases blood circulation (I got cold feet constantly). If I were to make suggestions to the manufacturer, I would be proposing for adding the masaging functions to the muscles of the calf. This UComfy leg masager offers reliefs to two sides of calf only. Still a good buy, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The appearance may not be too attractive, but when it's on, the massaging function saved it all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massager is great!!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 23, 2012

This product is excellent for people that are on the feet a lot. My wife is a nurse and is on her feet for over 12 hours a day. At the end of the day, she looks forward to coming home and using the massager. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ucomfy leg and foot massager.
 from california,  Apr 5, 2012

staffs were very helpful and ever ready to answer all question, it all ready to use assembled very easy to use .usde for two week so far very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? every thing was visible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? every thing was given in detailes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product looks good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

This product was nothing like those in the stores. There is no massage action on the bottom of the feet. Rather, it relies on vibration. The massage action works well on the ankles and calves, but is limited to those two areas. If you have any foot issues, this unit is useless. I would not recommend it to anyone seeking foot relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not an accurate description. A foot massage unit should focus on the feet, and especially the ball of the foot. This unit does not massage the bottom of the feet at all. It works primarily on the ankles and calves.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and seems durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 3 months
 from California,  Dec 4, 2011

It took me a long time to write a review. I bought this product for my wife as she is standing all day. The machine only lasted about 3 months using it once or twice a week. First it started getting stuck and then it stopped working all together. I had bought the extra warranty but they only offered to return my money. I think that you could spend a little bit more on a better machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from new York,  Dec 3, 2011

This product was supposed to be relaxing. It was just the opposite. It made so much noise that all you could think about was when will it stop. The bottom rollers didnt move. All it did was squish your calfs. Would not reccommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? desripition didnt toally match up to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Jackson, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought the UComfy Leg and Foot Massager for my husband who constantly has calf and foot pain that results in many restless nights. He loves it! No longer has leg pain and is able to sleep much easier at night....which also helps me sleep better too! This has been a great purchase, works just as good as the ones at Brookstone. My only regret is that I did not find this product and purchase it a long time ago!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualitiy, no complaints, very happy with my purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Idaho,  Oct 21, 2011

We walk long distances with our dogs and this is the perfect machine to ease the pain in the legs and feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 17, 2014

The massager worked great for about a week. Then the power cord broke. If you plan to buy this product, also plan to call for a replacement power cord. I think it is OK for the price and it does work well to massage your feet and calves.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Osaki OS-4000 Deluxe Zero Gravity Massage Chair
Add to cart to see special price
Deep Kneading Foot Massager
Today $166.89
Compare $199.06
Save 16%
(3)
Ucomfy Acupressure Foot Massager
Today $179.99
Compare $199.00
Save 10%
Osaki OS-3D Pro Dreamer Zero Gravity Massage Chair
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Deep Kneading Shiatsu Foot Massager
Today $69.99
Compare $77.66
Save 10%
(3)
Back to top