Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome hair dryer!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this hair dryer. It dries hair quickly and leaves it shiny and smooth. My only complaint is it's heavier than I thought it would be and the "cool shot" button is right where your hand holds the dryer so you accidentally hit this button if you don't hold it just in the right way. But the positives definitely out way the negatives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME dryer that smooths hair as it dries
 from down south,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a MAGICAL dryer!! I live in south louisiana where the humidity is horrible & this dryer is the first to actually tame my curly hair as it dries. I will never use any other as of today. It's SO worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional dryer for quick styling
 from Sundance, Wy.,  Dec 25, 2012

Super long cord and 3 heat settings make this a great dryer for drying & styling hair. Appears to be a substantial dryer that should last for many years. I like having the different settings with heat & power along with the ionic & regular setting. This was recommended to me & I would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 26, 2012

I've used different high end hair dryers & this by far is the best !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible blow dryer!
 from irvine, ca,  Apr 19, 2012

Great purchase for a top of the line hair dryer. I saved over $50 from the original price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turboion Hair Dryer
 from Indiana,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a nice hair dryer! Doesn't make my hair frizzy and I love that. It is a little heavier than I would like, but other than that it works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good dryer
 from CT,  Apr 14, 2012

I thought it would be more powerful but I still think it's a great purchase. It's the same dryer my hairdresser uses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

Drys my hair quickly and hair feels softer than when dried with other cheaper hair dryers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hair
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 22, 2010

This hair dryer improves the condition of your hair by making it softer and never fizzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought