Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This flat iron is the best purchase by far that I've made in regards to a flat iron. It does not completely fry, break, or pull at my hair. It helps to keep it soft, shiny, and still leaves bounce/body to my hair after straightening. It straightens pin straight, has adjustable heat settings to fit all hair types, and is very light weight and easy to handle. The plate size is perfect for me, not too big or too small. I love the plate materials too. It has quick heat up time as well as auto shut off if it is left on. There's absolutely nothing I don't like about this flat iron! I've tried countless flat irons before, so I'm so happy to have found the flat iron I can count on and use for the rest of my life (in hopes they never replace/discontinue it)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it, live in FL and with the humidity here, hair can be quite frizzy. This straightens it and the infra red keeps the humidity from making it frizzy again. You won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast
 Apr 23, 2015

This straightener works through your hair fast. Everything I thought it would be. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice flat iron
 Apr 18, 2015

The ergonomics were nice, but not so sure about the infrared. But, to be fair, I returned it because they didn't send the correct plate size I had ordered. ran over hair smoothly and had nice long plates-a huge plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron
 Mar 2, 2015

Every time I got a hair cut my hairdresser would use this flat iron. My hair was always silky, shiny and the best part, IT NEVER FRIED MY HAIR. I used it regularly and I am not extremely careful with my hair. Also if you are a self-doer like me and do your at home hair treatments this is the flat iron for you. I used a Renew by L'oreal treatment and believe me nothing works like this iron. Even if what they say about them not lasting for more than two years, I don't care it is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jan 14, 2015

Heats up quick and works well. Really nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jan 7, 2015

It is great, I really like and recommend it leaves hair with incredible shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Flat Iron
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

My first experience with this flat iron was at my local salon. One pass and my hair was silky soft and perfectly straight! I had to have it. I was thrilled to find it at a much better price on Overstock! My daughter has very curly hair and this flat iron creates soft, silky, perfectly straight hair with no product needed. She Loves that her hair stays straight even in the humid Florida weather. Her next question was when I would purchase her one! The shipping was fast and the product was exactly as advertised. Fabulous value on an incredible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Was looking a Chi irons. A friend of mine recommended this brand. I have very thick very long wavy hair. Less than 20 minutes pin straight. works better than I could have imagined. I'm in love with my flat iron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FLAT IRON
 from new york, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

IM iIN love with the brand, it leaves my hair soft and straight , if i decide to make beach waves it could be done with this flat iron. the customer service is amazing . im an old customer of croc flat irons, but the feature with the infrared makes a difference on my hair. my hair isnt frizzy but it can get in humid weather though when using the flat iron it remains as if i just came out the salon . i Recommend it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Chi
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2014

Strongly recommend this straightener. I used a few Chis and then tried a friends Croc. It straightens quicker and better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
croc flat iron
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Best flat iron I've ever used! Its the perfect width and works really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST flat iron ever!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 17, 2014

The price might be a little high,but it is worth paying extra for something of this quality. I have curly hair, so it means its a bit harder to straighten my hair, however, Turbolon Croc does it effortlessly! My hairdresser recommended this flat iron, he uses it in the salon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turbolon Flat Iron
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 1, 2014

This flat iron heats up very quickly and works really well. I have super thick curly hair and it worked amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this iron!!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

I've used several different irons for my very frizzy, curly, color treated hair & this is by far the best one that I've used. 2nd one I bought!! my daughter took my first one away to school & I was a mess without it so I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FLAT IRON EVER
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I LOVE this flat iron. I went to hair school and have used all kinds of flat irons for my crazy curly hair, and this is the first one that has made my hair look like it's naturally straight. I went out the first night that I used it and got compliments on my hair from people who thought it was natural. I'm on day 3 without washing it and it still looks amazing. It's even been raining and humid for the last 2 days and my hair is still super straight. If you have stubborn hair or hair that frizzes even after you've spend all day fixing it, this is for you! It also cut my straightening time in half!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat iron is fabulous
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 21, 2013

I had used this product before at a friends house and knew that as long as I received the same item that I would love it....and I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It stopped heating in March. I'm so pissed that I spent that much money for a shoddy product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought