Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fabulous Flat Iron
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

My first experience with this flat iron was at my local salon. One pass and my hair was silky soft and perfectly straight! I had to have it. I was thrilled to find it at a much better price on Overstock! My daughter has very curly hair and this flat iron creates soft, silky, perfectly straight hair with no product needed. She Loves that her hair stays straight even in the humid Florida weather. Her next question was when I would purchase her one! The shipping was fast and the product was exactly as advertised. Fabulous value on an incredible product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Worth every penny.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Was looking a Chi irons. A friend of mine recommended this brand. I have very thick very long wavy hair. Less than 20 minutes pin straight. works better than I could have imagined. I'm in love with my flat iron

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BEST FLAT IRON
 from new york, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

IM iIN love with the brand, it leaves my hair soft and straight , if i decide to make beach waves it could be done with this flat iron. the customer service is amazing . im an old customer of croc flat irons, but the feature with the infrared makes a difference on my hair. my hair isnt frizzy but it can get in humid weather though when using the flat iron it remains as if i just came out the salon . i Recommend it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Better than Chi
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2014

Strongly recommend this straightener. I used a few Chis and then tried a friends Croc. It straightens quicker and better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
croc flat iron
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Best flat iron I've ever used! Its the perfect width and works really well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The BEST flat iron ever!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 17, 2014

The price might be a little high,but it is worth paying extra for something of this quality. I have curly hair, so it means its a bit harder to straighten my hair, however, Turbolon Croc does it effortlessly! My hairdresser recommended this flat iron, he uses it in the salon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Turbolon Flat Iron
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 1, 2014

This flat iron heats up very quickly and works really well. I have super thick curly hair and it worked amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this iron!!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

I've used several different irons for my very frizzy, curly, color treated hair & this is by far the best one that I've used. 2nd one I bought!! my daughter took my first one away to school & I was a mess without it so I bought another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BEST FLAT IRON EVER
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I LOVE this flat iron. I went to hair school and have used all kinds of flat irons for my crazy curly hair, and this is the first one that has made my hair look like it's naturally straight. I went out the first night that I used it and got compliments on my hair from people who thought it was natural. I'm on day 3 without washing it and it still looks amazing. It's even been raining and humid for the last 2 days and my hair is still super straight. If you have stubborn hair or hair that frizzes even after you've spend all day fixing it, this is for you! It also cut my straightening time in half!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat iron is fabulous
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 21, 2013

I had used this product before at a friends house and knew that as long as I received the same item that I would love it....and I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top