Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Alabama,  Jun 3, 2014

Was what it said it was. The bottle did not have a top but I wasn't expecting it to. I already had one from my empty bottle and it fit perfectly. I have stopped buying this from the department stores and only buy it here. Well pleased !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Baltimore.MD.,  Jul 30, 2013

the size of the perfume is actually larger than site image. Smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size is surprisingly larger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!! FABULOUS FRAGRANCE
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS FRAGRANCE BEFORE, BUT I AM SO HAPPY THAT I TRIED IT. IT HAS W LIGHT AND WONDERFULLY FEMININE SCENT. THIS COULD BE WORN IN THE OFFICE AND DEFINITELY AT SUMMER TIME .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE THE LIGHT OVERTONES OF CITRUS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase...
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

The product was exactly as described. There isn't a cap included because it was meant to be a tester for a store, the seller did tell me that in advance. I love this fragrance and will buy some more since it has been discontinued in stores. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price and great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy at a department store again!
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I will never purchase perfume at a department store again. This "tester" came in perfect condition and was exactly what I was looking for. The price can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion perfume
 from Lexington, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

Smells great not to heavy, I think it wears out pretty quick, but smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion EDP
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

True Religion EDP smells rather loud and ordinary. The base seems to be the same used in many inexpensive scents of undistinguished background. Not recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It coincides.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay if you like that sort of perfume.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

it doesn't have a cap, but everything is the same. Also, the shipping was really fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmm
 from new york, ny,  Jan 11, 2013

I have mixed feelings about this fragrance, but I believe this is probably due to my own body chemistry being different. For some reason, the fragrance does not smell as nice as my first bottle did. From what I remember from previous use, when this fragrance works with your chemistry, it smells exquisite. The scent is a clean, fresh almost citrusy smell with a slightly sweet undertone. Of course it will settled differently on each person based on your chemistry. I believe this fragrance may settle better during the warm months as the undertoned would develop more and balance the citrus notes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the website is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the original
 from Austin,  Jul 13, 2012

Great price. I will only buy testers from now on with the savings I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as the non tester
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Oct 26, 2010

Awesome Buy !!! Have purchased this product from numerous vendors and Overstock has the best prices. Overstock is so easy to use, and you receive your product quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top