Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What Tester??
 Mar 6, 2016

Full bottle, came with the top (can't say that about all testers) and smells simply amazing, just as I remember!! Great buy and at this price, it was a steal! Thank you so much👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant!
 Dec 3, 2015

This light and airy scent is a pleasant one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muttboxer
 Nov 28, 2015

my second review on this, scent could be stronger, longer lasting, The Smell itself I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 Jun 26, 2015

gift for my sister. she loves this scent & was very happy. full bottle authentic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truuuu....
 Jun 11, 2015

True religions best fragrance ☺️ What a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2014

This was a tester, & also a fragrance I hadn't smelled. The reviews helped me to purchase. Long lasting great scent, for any1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was perfect (no top but who cares)
 from Maryland,  Aug 4, 2014

This is the second time I bought this perfume that was a tester. Both times the bottle was full and the only thing missing was the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Alabama,  Jun 3, 2014

Was what it said it was. The bottle did not have a top but I wasn't expecting it to. I already had one from my empty bottle and it fit perfectly. I have stopped buying this from the department stores and only buy it here. Well pleased !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Baltimore.MD.,  Jul 30, 2013

the size of the perfume is actually larger than site image. Smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size is surprisingly larger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!! FABULOUS FRAGRANCE
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS FRAGRANCE BEFORE, BUT I AM SO HAPPY THAT I TRIED IT. IT HAS W LIGHT AND WONDERFULLY FEMININE SCENT. THIS COULD BE WORN IN THE OFFICE AND DEFINITELY AT SUMMER TIME .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE THE LIGHT OVERTONES OF CITRUS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase...
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

The product was exactly as described. There isn't a cap included because it was meant to be a tester for a store, the seller did tell me that in advance. I love this fragrance and will buy some more since it has been discontinued in stores. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price and great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy at a department store again!
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I will never purchase perfume at a department store again. This "tester" came in perfect condition and was exactly what I was looking for. The price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion perfume
 from Lexington, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

Smells great not to heavy, I think it wears out pretty quick, but smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion EDP
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

True Religion EDP smells rather loud and ordinary. The base seems to be the same used in many inexpensive scents of undistinguished background. Not recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It coincides.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay if you like that sort of perfume.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

it doesn't have a cap, but everything is the same. Also, the shipping was really fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmm
 from new york, ny,  Jan 11, 2013

I have mixed feelings about this fragrance, but I believe this is probably due to my own body chemistry being different. For some reason, the fragrance does not smell as nice as my first bottle did. From what I remember from previous use, when this fragrance works with your chemistry, it smells exquisite. The scent is a clean, fresh almost citrusy smell with a slightly sweet undertone. Of course it will settled differently on each person based on your chemistry. I believe this fragrance may settle better during the warm months as the undertoned would develop more and balance the citrus notes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the website is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the original
 from Austin,  Jul 13, 2012

Great price. I will only buy testers from now on with the savings I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as the non tester
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Religion
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Oct 26, 2010

Awesome Buy !!! Have purchased this product from numerous vendors and Overstock has the best prices. Overstock is so easy to use, and you receive your product quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought