Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ordered true Green, received true RAW
 from sacramento, ca,  Apr 9, 2014

not the same product I purchased in the past. Does not work as well

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea extract for weight loss
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

I had heard of the benefits of green tea capsules from Dr Oz, but was not able to ascertain the freshness and true quality of this product. My results were minimal and I resumed drinking the tea instead. If I try it again, I'll go to the local herbalist to get the freshest, most pure product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended title
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

I used them for three months and I did not see any weight loss nor bell fat loss either. I'm am a Physical Ed instructor and work out with all my classes and I also do not eat junk food nor do I drink sodas, since 1973 and I expected to see some great losses, and I did not. Would not recommend this product to any one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

if you are thinking these will help you loose weight, don't count on it.....I didn't and stayed on them for 3 months.....and I had friends that tried them also with no luck...however, one girl did loose 7 lbs. in 2 months but she dieted and exercised.....I did not.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 13, 2013

This product gave me the jitters. There are other green coffee bean extracts that are much safer. If you are sensitive to caffeine Do Not buy any coffee beans.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TruGreen Coffee Bean
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

Doesn't seem to suppress appetite, but I have lost weight since taking this supplement. Maybe works metabolically.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Loss
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

Did not help me at all. Didn't loose weight and had restless leg syndrome the whole time I took this. It may work for other people but did not work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not $ me
 from Maryland (DC area),  Jun 8, 2013

I believe this type of product is responsive to the individual user. That said, it did nothing for me and I followed the instructions to the letter. I also exercise regularly and maintain a good diet. it is something you have to try for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 3, 2013

I tried it. All I know is that this works. Lost 8 pounds in 6 weeks. i will continue to purchase this product. Gives you energy. No Jitters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would try it.
 from Denton, Texas,  May 3, 2013

I gave this to my daughter to help her loose weight. I don't know if she has tried it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Green Coffee Bean Extract
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

The product works. I am losing weight. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working well for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot recommend these supplements
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 31, 2013

I believe these supplements gave me some pain, which went away when I stopped taking them. I would not purchase this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two weeks on TGruGreen coffee bean
 from Louisvill, KY,  Mar 29, 2013

Product did absolutely nothing. Took as directed did not suppress appitite nor did it reduce weight at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product did not work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a pill
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Fraya, SC,  Mar 14, 2013

I like this product. I have been taking it for about 6 weeks and so far I have lost 8 lbs. I am doing my part by working out and also watching calories. I feel like this takes that edge off and I am no so hungry all the time. I also have high energy. I will continue to order this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samr
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Wa,  Mar 14, 2013

I know there is no magic diet pill to magically make your fat disappear, but I had high hopes for a little help from this pill. I've heard good things about the green coffee bean from friends, so I decided to try it. Bought this one, it arrived 5 days after the estimated arrival date, and after taking it for a month, absolutely no change. I read a little further into dr. Oz's green coffee bean, and this one is lacking some of the main ingredients that are suppose to make it work. Don't get fooled like I did about imitators, check the dr oz website for the ingredients you should be looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well, but false
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT purchase!
 from Westchester NY,  Mar 6, 2013

This is not recommended by Dr. Oz as this product claims. This does not contain the ingredients Sevtol or GCA that is required for weight loss. Please do not be duped by products using the doctors name. Please go to Dr. Oz official website to see the required ingredients of what he does talk about. He will never endorse a certain product, only ingredients. Please not be fooled. This is like the rest a missleading scam item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bye to the fat
 from Rio Grande Valley of Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

We are now taking TruGreen Coffee Bean and are excited about our weight loss. My roommate has already lost 8 pounds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, like a lot
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 24, 2013

I've been using this product for 3 months now. I've lost 15 lbs so far with not much effort. I feel like it curbs my appetite a lot. I won't use another brand because I like it so much. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 from Cal,  Feb 21, 2013

Not really sure if they work or not. Bad time, for me, to try to diet. I'll know more when I put my mind to a real test.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOSING WEIGHT
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Feb 9, 2013

THE GREEN COFFEE BEAN WAS RECOMMENDED BY DR. OZ ON TV SO I TRIED THIS BRAND TO SEE IF IT WAS EEFFECTIVE. SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVE LOST 7 POUNDS SINCE 2 WEEK IN JANUARY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top