Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cf
 Jun 11, 2016

Not O.co fault, but nothing in a bottle is going to make you lose weight if you don't diet, life style change and exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Waste Your Money
 Apr 11, 2016

Did nothing. I added this to an eating and exercise plan already in place to see if it would help push me through a plateau. Didn't see/feel/make a difference at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
florence si;;ovam
 Jan 20, 2016

Must of these items were purchased a while ago, and I don't remember enough to write a review. I just know I was pleased with all the items I recieved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with this product at all.
 Dec 29, 2015

All it does it make me feel sick to my stomach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a joke
 Dec 24, 2015

Don't take. It's useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 13, 2015

Curbed my appetite and I saw inches lost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No noticeable effect
 Aug 9, 2015

As with any "diet" product, I purchased these with high hopes of losing a few pounds. I didn't notice any difference in my weight loss efforts so I can not endorse the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work
 Aug 7, 2015

supposed to help lose weight. No such luck. Thanks Dr. Oz for more BS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract
 Jun 27, 2015

didn't work as shown on Dr. Oz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered true Green, received true RAW
 from sacramento, ca,  Apr 9, 2014

not the same product I purchased in the past. Does not work as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea extract for weight loss
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

I had heard of the benefits of green tea capsules from Dr Oz, but was not able to ascertain the freshness and true quality of this product. My results were minimal and I resumed drinking the tea instead. If I try it again, I'll go to the local herbalist to get the freshest, most pure product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended title
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

I used them for three months and I did not see any weight loss nor bell fat loss either. I'm am a Physical Ed instructor and work out with all my classes and I also do not eat junk food nor do I drink sodas, since 1973 and I expected to see some great losses, and I did not. Would not recommend this product to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

if you are thinking these will help you loose weight, don't count on it.....I didn't and stayed on them for 3 months.....and I had friends that tried them also with no luck...however, one girl did loose 7 lbs. in 2 months but she dieted and exercised.....I did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 13, 2013

This product gave me the jitters. There are other green coffee bean extracts that are much safer. If you are sensitive to caffeine Do Not buy any coffee beans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TruGreen Coffee Bean
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

Doesn't seem to suppress appetite, but I have lost weight since taking this supplement. Maybe works metabolically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Loss
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

Did not help me at all. Didn't loose weight and had restless leg syndrome the whole time I took this. It may work for other people but did not work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not $ me
 from Maryland (DC area),  Jun 8, 2013

I believe this type of product is responsive to the individual user. That said, it did nothing for me and I followed the instructions to the letter. I also exercise regularly and maintain a good diet. it is something you have to try for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 3, 2013

I tried it. All I know is that this works. Lost 8 pounds in 6 weeks. i will continue to purchase this product. Gives you energy. No Jitters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would try it.
 from Denton, Texas,  May 3, 2013

I gave this to my daughter to help her loose weight. I don't know if she has tried it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Green Coffee Bean Extract
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

The product works. I am losing weight. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working well for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought