Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
800 mg Coffee Bean
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

As with a LOT of items from Overstock, shipping was at best............. slow but, alas, it finally showed up, other than that the experience was great, and I would definitely recommend Tru Green to other looking for a metabolism spark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I had actually used the same brand from another seller before
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curb appetite but have no energy
 from kansas city, mo,  Dec 17, 2012

will give it another try, for the most part it does curbs the appetite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the fact it curbs my appetite but i get no energy from it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 15, 2012

I've been using this product for a few months. Actually re-ordered the product. Anyway, I am pleased with how I feel. I feel like it actually makes me less hungry and also disciplined to want to take something. If I"m going to spend money, I better be careful with my diet and exercise regularly. I will continue to take them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green coffee bean extract
 from Emmaus, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I have not noticed an ounce difference, I stopped taking it, not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received tampered.
 from mobil al,  Dec 11, 2012

I received the bottle of green coffee ban with theseal broken and I am not going to take something received in that condition. I do not trust to reorder. ad probably wont order anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dont know, i did not try it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 6, 2012

I like this product. I have taken it for two months now. I find that is definitely curbs my appetite. It is definitely helping me lose weight. Of course, I am not overeating and exercising, but this was the product that helps me stay on program. I will continue to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Nov 27, 2012

These pills were good for me. They gave me energy and I did feel less hungry. I think for the price I will buy these again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Michigan,  Nov 24, 2012

I faithfully took this product for over 5 weeks and have actually gained 5 pounds. I have not gained weight in over a year, until I started this product. It is a waste of money. Worst part, I ordered a double amount, because it was a good deal on Groupon. Turned out to be a very bad deal and I wasted a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched bottle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

It is suppose to help in losing body fat, I have seen some results but how much and how fast is still to be seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We will see I am still taking these pills.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is hard to determine without chemical testing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

I have re-ordered the product for two months in a row. I find that is curbs my appetite and I have also lost weight. I am following a strict diet of exercise and low carbs. I feel like it has given me the edge to keep going so to speak. I plan on getting more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommending
 from wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I have not loss any weight with this product. I would not feel comfortable recommending this product for weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good. Speaking for myself keeps hunger at bay
 from Johnston RI,  Nov 15, 2012

I've been taking this product for only two weeks but I have to say, my hunger is very much under control and I've already lost 10lbs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO PURE
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

For those who reviewed that it did not work it is supposed to be "Pure" coffee bean extract in the sense that it should contain no additives or binders. This product has cellulose which as far as I know is not truly considered "pure." I made the same mistake because the bottle says pure. Next time I'll be sure to read the ingredients.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ocala, Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

I heard about these pills on Dr. Oz and they have been helping me to lose weight. I just need to remember to take them properly.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Green Coffee Beans
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

This is the best of the Green Coffee Bean product..Have trie 2 other brands and did not loose a lb. have already in one week lost 3 lbs. And have more energy, less hunger. Yeah

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review i like them
 from Wichita Ks.,  Nov 4, 2012

I recommend this product to anyone that wants to lose weight it decreases the appetite with out the jitterniess of other diet pills andlyou can sleep at nite with out any problems i strongly recommend this and will order more today, plus you have energy with these pills and you not as hungry as you would normally be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have seen a loss of weight in my stomach and i am not nearly as hungry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE BEAN DREAM
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

This I heard about on Dr. Oz show, have been taking it daily and in a month I have achieved noticeable results. Thank you Dr. Oz!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use it daily and it works for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fine, shipping S L O W!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2012

Product is same as two other suppliers I have ordered from. The shipping from O.com was absolutely ridiculous! It took FOREVER to first, be shipped...how long does it take to put a little bottle in a box and send it?, second, for it to arrive. I have never waited so long for anything. A couple other things I ordered from other places AFTER I ordered from O.com arrived LONG BEFORE my product from O.com. That's the end of my shopping from you all, and I let any of my friends who ask know as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2012

These pills were a waste of money. I bought them after seeing Dr Oz talk about how pure green coffee beans could help with weight loss. I took the whole bottle and followed directions and did not shred one pound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Fine
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I've been taking this for a month. So far I like it. I have lost 8 lbs this month. I was worried about headaches, but I am doing fine. I will re-order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought