Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

It is suppose to help in losing body fat, I have seen some results but how much and how fast is still to be seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We will see I am still taking these pills.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is hard to determine without chemical testing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

I have re-ordered the product for two months in a row. I find that is curbs my appetite and I have also lost weight. I am following a strict diet of exercise and low carbs. I feel like it has given me the edge to keep going so to speak. I plan on getting more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommending
 from wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I have not loss any weight with this product. I would not feel comfortable recommending this product for weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been taking this product for only two weeks but I have to say, my hunger is very much under control and I've already lost 10lbs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO PURE
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

For those who reviewed that it did not work it is supposed to be "Pure" coffee bean extract in the sense that it should contain no additives or binders. This product has cellulose which as far as I know is not truly considered "pure." I made the same mistake because the bottle says pure. Next time I'll be sure to read the ingredients.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ocala, Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

I heard about these pills on Dr. Oz and they have been helping me to lose weight. I just need to remember to take them properly.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Green Coffee Beans
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

This is the best of the Green Coffee Bean product..Have trie 2 other brands and did not loose a lb. have already in one week lost 3 lbs. And have more energy, less hunger. Yeah

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review i like them
 from Wichita Ks.,  Nov 4, 2012

I recommend this product to anyone that wants to lose weight it decreases the appetite with out the jitterniess of other diet pills andlyou can sleep at nite with out any problems i strongly recommend this and will order more today, plus you have energy with these pills and you not as hungry as you would normally be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have seen a loss of weight in my stomach and i am not nearly as hungry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE BEAN DREAM
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

This I heard about on Dr. Oz show, have been taking it daily and in a month I have achieved noticeable results. Thank you Dr. Oz!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use it daily and it works for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fine, shipping S L O W!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2012

Product is same as two other suppliers I have ordered from. The shipping from O.com was absolutely ridiculous! It took FOREVER to first, be shipped...how long does it take to put a little bottle in a box and send it?, second, for it to arrive. I have never waited so long for anything. A couple other things I ordered from other places AFTER I ordered from O.com arrived LONG BEFORE my product from O.com. That's the end of my shopping from you all, and I let any of my friends who ask know as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2012

These pills were a waste of money. I bought them after seeing Dr Oz talk about how pure green coffee beans could help with weight loss. I took the whole bottle and followed directions and did not shred one pound.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Fine
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I've been taking this for a month. So far I like it. I have lost 8 lbs this month. I was worried about headaches, but I am doing fine. I will re-order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME PRODUCT
 from CONNEAUT LAKE ,PA,  Oct 31, 2012

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE WHO IS CONSIDERING PURCHASING THIS. IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

I saw no difference in taking these pills as to not taking them - after losing 70#, I was looking for a boost to get me to my goal of 10 more #'s & was hoping that these pills would help. They did nothing. I would not waste my money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bad review
 from Illinois,  Oct 26, 2012

Haven't lost a pound yet and have been faithfully taking for a month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it says it is
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2012

Seems to work llike they say. SO far no bad results and its been a week. I have lost about 4 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Coffee Bean
 from Pennysylvania,  Oct 24, 2012

Works well but I had to stop taking it due to headaches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to work well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from connecticut,  Oct 24, 2012

Heard about this product on Dr. Oz. The capsules seem to curb some of my appetite and my stomach actually feels less full and I feel better. Initially I was worried about the caffeine giving me palpations but so far that has not happened. I feel good and don't know if it will help me lose a few pounds (I am not overweight but for a woman in her 60's I could afford to lose 10-15 pounds); since I have only been taking for a week I have not seen any weight loss so far. I'm feeling positive that in the long run it will help me lose the weight that my doctor wants me to so I will continue on the program of 2 capsules a day 1/2 hour before eating. I don't take in the early am because I drink coffee for breakfast but do take for lunch and supper. So far I am feeling good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After one week, still deciding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Yukon, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

I feel like the supplement is definitely curbing my appetite. I have lost some weight and changed my eating habits a little. I am exercising, so I know that is helping. Overall I will continue to take the supplement because I feel like the combo of everything is helping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made me sick
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Oct 21, 2012

I wouldn't suggest it for those who have a weak system to caffeine or other hyper products. It made me throw up. I threw them out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top