Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Green Coffed Bean
 from Richmond,  Jan 18, 2013

Use this product to help maintain my weight gain and the green coffee bean extract is working for me. I added to my daily supplement regiment.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product with no additives
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product did everything it promised!
 from Waterbury,CT,  Jan 13, 2013

I started using tru green just as the holidays kicked off....I did not change anything about my eating habits. As a matter of fact i more than doubled my caloric intake, you know, all the goodies and holiday dinners with frreinds and family. I didnt only NOT gain a pound, but ive lost 10 since the new year has come in!!!!!! So excited to find something that works!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I wanted to try this product to help jump start my weight loss. I have been taking Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract for less 2 weeks and I have dropped 6 pounds. This is without reducing my food intake and not increasing my exercise. If my weight loss continues, I can see me using this supplement for a long time to come since I have about 50 more pounds to lose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with my results in the short time I have been using.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green coffee bean extract
 from Emmaus, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I have not noticed an ounce difference, I stopped taking it, not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost weight
 from Texass,  Sep 28, 2012

I lost about 6 pounds not really changing anything in my diet, I don't eat crazy or anything. I didn't get as hungry and had a bit more energy. I think with this stuff you either respond to it or don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Fraya, SC,  Mar 14, 2013

I like this product. I have been taking it for about 6 weeks and so far I have lost 8 lbs. I am doing my part by working out and also watching calories. I feel like this takes that edge off and I am no so hungry all the time. I also have high energy. I will continue to order this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samr
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work-Out
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

The product noted that weight would be lost if follow the directions. I did just that and no result - No weight lost. It was money down the drain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy when the product arrived. I follow direction to the letter. After four week I lose 0 lbs. Not one pound. Now I'm working out as I should have in the beginning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Albany NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I like this product. I feel like it suppresses my appetite, so that is good. I have more energy. Overall, like it and will continue to take it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Incredible product! Use it two times a day and it's worked wonders!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommending
 from wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I have not loss any weight with this product. I would not feel comfortable recommending this product for weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been taking this product for only two weeks but I have to say, my hunger is very much under control and I've already lost 10lbs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hopeful, too soon to tell...
 from Clover, SC,  Sep 15, 2012

Haven't had it long enough and timing it 30 mins before meals is tough to remember. Still hopeful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

didn't work as shown on Dr. Oz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered true Green, received true RAW
 from sacramento, ca,  Apr 9, 2014

not the same product I purchased in the past. Does not work as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea extract for weight loss
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

I had heard of the benefits of green tea capsules from Dr Oz, but was not able to ascertain the freshness and true quality of this product. My results were minimal and I resumed drinking the tea instead. If I try it again, I'll go to the local herbalist to get the freshest, most pure product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended title
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

I used them for three months and I did not see any weight loss nor bell fat loss either. I'm am a Physical Ed instructor and work out with all my classes and I also do not eat junk food nor do I drink sodas, since 1973 and I expected to see some great losses, and I did not. Would not recommend this product to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

if you are thinking these will help you loose weight, don't count on it.....I didn't and stayed on them for 3 months.....and I had friends that tried them also with no luck...however, one girl did loose 7 lbs. in 2 months but she dieted and exercised.....I did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 13, 2013

This product gave me the jitters. There are other green coffee bean extracts that are much safer. If you are sensitive to caffeine Do Not buy any coffee beans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TruGreen Coffee Bean
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

Doesn't seem to suppress appetite, but I have lost weight since taking this supplement. Maybe works metabolically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Loss
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

Did not help me at all. Didn't loose weight and had restless leg syndrome the whole time I took this. It may work for other people but did not work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought