Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for me
 from Boise, Id,  Feb 8, 2013

I've been using this brand for three months. I won't try any other, because it works for me. I feel more full, have energy, and sleep good. I tell all my friends to try it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

will order again. am pleased we both take these supplements twice a day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Westwego, La,  Jan 22, 2013

So far I have been on the green coffee bean supplement for two weeks and I have seen a difference in my eat habits. I have losses 4 and half pounds and doing well. No funny feeling when a taken it and no side effects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the prouduct was good. Packed and shiped fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Green Coffed Bean
 from Richmond,  Jan 18, 2013

Use this product to help maintain my weight gain and the green coffee bean extract is working for me. I added to my daily supplement regiment.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product with no additives
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product did everything it promised!
 from Waterbury,CT,  Jan 13, 2013

I started using tru green just as the holidays kicked off....I did not change anything about my eating habits. As a matter of fact i more than doubled my caloric intake, you know, all the goodies and holiday dinners with frreinds and family. I didnt only NOT gain a pound, but ive lost 10 since the new year has come in!!!!!! So excited to find something that works!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work-Out
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

The product noted that weight would be lost if follow the directions. I did just that and no result - No weight lost. It was money down the drain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy when the product arrived. I follow direction to the letter. After four week I lose 0 lbs. Not one pound. Now I'm working out as I should have in the beginning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I wanted to try this product to help jump start my weight loss. I have been taking Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract for less 2 weeks and I have dropped 6 pounds. This is without reducing my food intake and not increasing my exercise. If my weight loss continues, I can see me using this supplement for a long time to come since I have about 50 more pounds to lose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with my results in the short time I have been using.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not work
 from Redlands, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased these based on the Dr. Oz show recommendation, I know that there is no quick fix to anything but was hoping these would at least raise my energy level. No such luck zero pounds lost and no difference in my energy levels, I vote to save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Albany NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I like this product. I feel like it suppresses my appetite, so that is good. I have more energy. Overall, like it and will continue to take it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have taken this for 10 days and so far, nothing. I feel starving everyday. Maybe it is because your mind knows you are dieting and all you think about is food. But it isn't keeping me feeling full, that is for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a pass on this
 from Nevada,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered two bottles because is said Pure, but after getting it and reading the ingredients in more detail, it is pure or natural. I took it anyway and all it did was keep me awake at night. I was starving all the time and it did nothing to help my appetite. I do believe that green coffee bean is a good weight loss, as dr. oz pointed out, but this product doesn't produce.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Incredible product! Use it two times a day and it's worked wonders!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
800 mg Coffee Bean
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

As with a LOT of items from Overstock, shipping was at best............. slow but, alas, it finally showed up, other than that the experience was great, and I would definitely recommend Tru Green to other looking for a metabolism spark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I had actually used the same brand from another seller before
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curb appetite but have no energy
 from kansas city, mo,  Dec 17, 2012

will give it another try, for the most part it does curbs the appetite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the fact it curbs my appetite but i get no energy from it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 15, 2012

I've been using this product for a few months. Actually re-ordered the product. Anyway, I am pleased with how I feel. I feel like it actually makes me less hungry and also disciplined to want to take something. If I"m going to spend money, I better be careful with my diet and exercise regularly. I will continue to take them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green coffee bean extract
 from Emmaus, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I have not noticed an ounce difference, I stopped taking it, not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received tampered.
 from mobil al,  Dec 11, 2012

I received the bottle of green coffee ban with theseal broken and I am not going to take something received in that condition. I do not trust to reorder. ad probably wont order anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dont know, i did not try it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 6, 2012

I like this product. I have taken it for two months now. I find that is definitely curbs my appetite. It is definitely helping me lose weight. Of course, I am not overeating and exercising, but this was the product that helps me stay on program. I will continue to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Nov 27, 2012

These pills were good for me. They gave me energy and I did feel less hungry. I think for the price I will buy these again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Michigan,  Nov 24, 2012

I faithfully took this product for over 5 weeks and have actually gained 5 pounds. I have not gained weight in over a year, until I started this product. It is a waste of money. Worst part, I ordered a double amount, because it was a good deal on Groupon. Turned out to be a very bad deal and I wasted a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched bottle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought