Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 31, 2012

Started taking on 8/20/12 as of today 8/31/12 I have not lost a pound (following "sugested use" exactly) . I exercise 6 times per week for a minimum of 2 hours and I have modified my diet to follow a no sugar or white diet. Sorry to say its not working. I was really hoping to be able to post a positive review. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Green Coffee Bean
 from Olathe, KS,  Sep 24, 2012

Product was received and taken per the instructions. I'm not a bad eater as it is, but this product did not help me lose anything. Rated fair because I don't know if it's just my over 50 situation that that is keeping me stagnant or what, but the product didn't do anything for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extract
 from Vancouver WA,  Aug 26, 2012

I took the product for over a month, as instructed, and I did not lose 1 pound. Maybe the product is good for something but don't count on weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sierra CA,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchased the product after seeing Dr. Oz. So far, I love it! I have lost 10 lbs in 6 weeks without modifying my diet too much. I would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side effects
 from Sheridan AR,  Sep 5, 2012

On the Dr. Oz show, he said there were no side effects. But after I started taking them, I experienced severe leg and foot cramps at night. I continued taking them for a week but got no better. When I quit taking them, the leg cramps lessened and then disappeared. I might take them again just to see if I have leg cramps again but at this time, I would not recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I started taking the extract because Dr. Oz recommended it. I'm sure the quality was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FALSE ADVERTISING
 from CHICAGO,  Oct 3, 2012

"A FOOL AND HIS (OR HER) MONEY ARE SOON PARTED. I AM A SAVVY CONSUMER AND TRUSTED, STUPIDLY ENOUGH, WHAT A SHILL LIKE DR. OZ SAID ABOUT THIS "DISCOVERY" FOR WEIGHT LOSS. JUST CALL ME AN IDIOT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WHO CARES ABOUT THE IMAGE OF A CAPSULE?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ZERO QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Green Coffee Bean
 from texas,  Sep 28, 2012

I would not recommed this product to anyone. It is false advertising.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did absolutely nothing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more fat
 from new york, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

I have lost weight, my fat has shrunk,i certainly stay up longer, i have tons of energy and i have not gained a pound! It didn't kill ur appetite but u r more energized to workout, thererfore,u burn more calories.i recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

I saw no difference in taking these pills as to not taking them - after losing 70#, I was looking for a boost to get me to my goal of 10 more #'s & was hoping that these pills would help. They did nothing. I would not waste my money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received tampered.
 from mobil al,  Dec 11, 2012

I received the bottle of green coffee ban with theseal broken and I am not going to take something received in that condition. I do not trust to reorder. ad probably wont order anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dont know, i did not try it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
items seem to be fine
 from Mound MN,  Aug 23, 2012

I have only been taking these for about 2 weeks, so no real results yet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Michigan,  Nov 24, 2012

I faithfully took this product for over 5 weeks and have actually gained 5 pounds. I have not gained weight in over a year, until I started this product. It is a waste of money. Worst part, I ordered a double amount, because it was a good deal on Groupon. Turned out to be a very bad deal and I wasted a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched bottle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO PURE
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

For those who reviewed that it did not work it is supposed to be "Pure" coffee bean extract in the sense that it should contain no additives or binders. This product has cellulose which as far as I know is not truly considered "pure." I made the same mistake because the bottle says pure. Next time I'll be sure to read the ingredients.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2012

These pills were a waste of money. I bought them after seeing Dr Oz talk about how pure green coffee beans could help with weight loss. I took the whole bottle and followed directions and did not shred one pound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOSING WEIGHT
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Feb 9, 2013

THE GREEN COFFEE BEAN WAS RECOMMENDED BY DR. OZ ON TV SO I TRIED THIS BRAND TO SEE IF IT WAS EEFFECTIVE. SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVE LOST 7 POUNDS SINCE 2 WEEK IN JANUARY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for me
 from Boise, Id,  Feb 8, 2013

I've been using this brand for three months. I won't try any other, because it works for me. I feel more full, have energy, and sleep good. I tell all my friends to try it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Westwego, La,  Jan 22, 2013

So far I have been on the green coffee bean supplement for two weeks and I have seen a difference in my eat habits. I have losses 4 and half pounds and doing well. No funny feeling when a taken it and no side effects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the prouduct was good. Packed and shiped fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bad review
 from Illinois,  Oct 26, 2012

Haven't lost a pound yet and have been faithfully taking for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made me sick
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Oct 21, 2012

I wouldn't suggest it for those who have a weak system to caffeine or other hyper products. It made me throw up. I threw them out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

will order again. am pleased we both take these supplements twice a day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought