Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guess My Weight
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 12, 2010

This is the first thing I bought from overstock and I am not pleased. The batteries died within 6 months and to replace them it will cost me $12.00. Everytime I got on the scale then went right back on it, it would give me a different weight. I need a new scale now and I am going to a store so I can see it and if it is a piece of junk, I will just go back to store and return it. Too much to pay for delivery. Live and Learn!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries die ever few weeks!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Aug 12, 2010

I used the scale for six months before going out and buying a different one. I only use the scale once a week and had to replace the batteries every three weeks. At $7 a pop for the batteries it is not a good investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for 2 months, then broke!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

Make sure you pay the extra $$ for a warranty at check out, or you will be stuck with a dead scale. Oh, mine was black not silver too. Be careful of the quality and durability of this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay scale
 from Maine,  Jun 1, 2010

This scale is very handsome and sleek, but not very accurate. It seems to vacillate by four or five pounds, which for me is important. My old crappy scale was far more accurate, but this one will do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2010

Good scale. Make sure it is on a very hard flat surface or your reading will be inaccurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Florida,  May 13, 2010

I love the scale. it is nice with big numbers that are easy to read. Mine is Black not silver? i wonder if they sent me the wrong one? anyways regardless i love the product! quick delivery! This a much better quality than if i would have purchased at walmart or target.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Scale
 from Medford, Massachusetts,  Apr 2, 2010

To begin, I have purchased many items from Overstock with no problem. Regarding this order, I received the wrong color of black, and the scale does not record accurately. One day my weight is at 137.2 lbs, the next day a recording of 128.4 lbs. I could only wish that I lost 8.8 lbs. in one day. I am returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

The scale is classy and accurate. I love it. It does both kilos and pounds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

It's good, slim enough, nice looking, and appears to be accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Chester, Virginia,  Mar 13, 2010

This product is well constructed, accurate, display is easy to read, platform size is just right. Would highly recommend. Great product at a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scale
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 13, 2010

Does everything is says it should and looks really sleek and expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, not great
 from OR,  Mar 7, 2010

It's a nice looking scale. The problem, and it could be our tile floor, is that the readings aren't consistent. I've taken to "best 4 out of 5" readings. This morning, for example, it was anywhere between 156.4 and 160.8. Hmm! Quite a range. I do like that the numbers are easy to read, even without my glasses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 2, 2010

The scale looks great, black, sleak and simple. The numbers are large and easy to read and it's accurate. Exactly what I wanted, good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They sent wrong color. Black not silver or clear, but offered to take it back. Scale works very well tho, so I kept it. Easy to set up and use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trimmer scale
 from Marion, WI,  Sep 7, 2009

The scale is easy to set up; the numbers are easy to see. We're very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from PA,  Aug 8, 2009

This scale is a good deal, it's easy to read, seems pretty accurate and is slim enough to fit in small spaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this scale....
 from Loganville GA,  Jun 26, 2009

very accurate, i would definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top