Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have had great success with this
 from TX,  Aug 10, 2012

I started to take this and cut down on carbs. I didn't do the low calorie diet, just do without carbs and then these drops. I am experiencing 1 to 2 pounds a day and believe it or not, much easier than doing without carbs and no drops. I am down 17 pounds so far and feel great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and taste good too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weight Loss drop
 from east coast,  Aug 28, 2012

These drops caused me to lose 40 pounds in 3 months and I felt fabulous. They were a little more expensive when I started using them and now the price is even better. I highly recommend them, you won't be sorry you did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2012

This is magic in a bottle. Im lost for works. Something that really really works. Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thankful for HCG
 from Livermore. California,  Aug 8, 2012

Back in early November my sugar addiction was out of control. I was eating candy all day long. I was desperate to stop this out of controlled eating and gaining weight. For some reason (divine intervention) I spotted this bottle of HCG drops on Overstock. For reason I decided to see what it was all about. The thing that caught my eye was one persons review said it got her off her sugar addiction. People were losing weight and feeling great. I read all the reviews on Overstock (I guess they are gone since they didn't carry the product for a while...but there were 100's of people raving about this stuff) and any information I could find about HCG and decided to buy their drops. I got myself psyched up and ready to start....I knew it would be rough with the holidays coming up, but I had my mind set to lose this weight. I loved the LOAD phase, I really pigged out, then got down to business. By the second day I was already waking up full of energy and feeling great. It's such a healthy way to live...lots of fresh veggies, some fresh fruit and small amount of protein. I stopped having acid reflux and heart burn. I stuck to the diet plan exactly. I figured if I'm going to do this, then I'm going to do it right !! I drank LOTS of water...they say that is key!! Most days I had to forced myself to eat, because I just didn't have any appetite. My weight was just dropping off, so my husband became inspired and joined me on the diet. It was harder for him because at work there is always food around and BBQ's at lunchtime ..... but he too stayed strong. We made it through the holidays with NOT gaining weight, and actually losing weight. I've done two cycles since starting the first week of November and have lost 51 lbs. For the last 6 months I've just been just maintaining, so as to not gain it back. In all honesty, the BIG thing I'm so grateful for is that I feel so GOOD without eating processed foods, sugar, white flour, junk food. It's what my poor body has always wanted me to do. I have treats now and then, so I don't feel like I'm depriving myself. But the next day I'm back to the straight and narrow. I usually have acid reflux all night when I eat sugar, too much butter .... But that's good it's keeps me motivated. My husband has lost 30 lbs. and looks and feels great. My daughter-in-law and her neighbors have all bought these drops and followed the plan. It's really exciting to see everyone looking so good and feeling so good !! What I tell people is wait until you're really ready so you can fully commit...you'll never regret it. I'm off my high blood pressure meds, acid reflux meds, no longer pre-diabetic and no longer have sleep apnea !!! My doctor is so proud of me, too. Type this out and put it on your refrig NOTHING TASTES AS GOOD, AS THIN FEELS !! You can do it...you know you can !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got my 2nd bottle!!
 from marion, il,  Sep 27, 2012

This will be my 2nd round of this brand HCG. I've tried other brands and they don't compare. I lost 25 pounds using *** and following the diet on their website. I'm ready to lose my last 20!! The first 3-5 days on the diet are the worst, but if you can make it through you're pretty much home-free. You lose hunger and cravings. The most difficult part are social occasions and people pressuring you to eat. I would recommend setting aside 3 weeks where you don't have any vacations or social events planned. If you are on the fence, try it! You can be down 20 pounds before the holidays!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I started using the drops in June 2012....at christmas I was down 51 lbs. ( cheated a bit through the holidays), but ready to start back on the drops this week. Have another 20 to go to reach my goal weight. It is super easy to do.....don't let the 500 calories a day scare you away... After day 3-4 you don't even know....you see results immediately, and that gives you the incentive to keep going!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best of any HCG products i have found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It REALLY Works!
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Don't belive the reviews that say this product doesn't work, because it ABSOLUTLEY does. I am 9 days into my first round and I have lost 11 1/2 pounds. The program is pretty easy but it takes ALOT of willpower because you can only eat 500 to 800 calories a day. If you are dedicated to the plan and you follow it, IT WILL WORK! It is impossible for it NOT to work. If it didn't work for you, then you cheated...PERIOD! The plan consists of 3 phases-Phase 1 is the loading phase and it lasts 2 days, then you do phase 2 which is the low calorie phase which lasts about 21 to 30 days depending on how long your drops last and phase 3 is maintanace and it lasts 21 days, then you can start the process again if you need to loose more weight. Just buy another bottle and start again. A typical day for m on phase 2 of this plan is BREAKFAST-A seseame wasa craker, SNACK-A small apple, LUNCH-4oz of chicken and 4 oz of veggie-SNACK-A grissini bread stick, DINNER-4oz fish and 4oz veggie, DESSERT-4oz strawberries. You must drink a half a gallon to a gallon of water everyday. Seasoning must contain no salt or sugar. So you see if you stick to the plan there is NO WAY you will not loose weight, so don't believe liars. I just ordered another bottle becuase I do not want overstock to sell out before I can do my next round. I am expecting to lose around 20 to 25 pounds this first round, then I will do my 21 days of maintanance and the off to my second round. I have a support group of "droppers" on facebook and there are over 11,000 people doing this with the same success I am having. Remember it's not just the weight you lose, it's the life you gain. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great diet aid
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Apr 5, 2013

I have purchased this product more than once. It has helped me lose over 30 pounds. That is a great thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great results
 from AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

My friends have had some really good results using this make of HCG. So I broke down and bought it. Man, am I glad I did. I have lost 27 pounds so far and feel wonderful. I am following the diet pretty strict, but I am not hungry. I recommend this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from NYC,  Jan 31, 2013

Seems to be helping need yo give it a little more time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total tramsm hcg
 from Pa,  Mar 26, 2014

Did absolutely nothing. Worthless Don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works if you just do it!
 from Seattle,WA,  Mar 18, 2014

I lost 20lbs not following directions eating 1000-1200 calaries a day. I got directions with my bottle but had friends that did not. If you go to their website it used to say to not go to gym...only normal activities. I went to gym at first because I always went but did not see weight loss until I stopped going. Another helpful tip on the website was to not use lotions. The only time I gained 2lbs was when I used lotion, when I quit using the 2lbs went away. The diet is only 26 days, if you do properly it will take off .5-2lbs a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of your money
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I wasted my money on this product because I did not lose any weight.BE WARNED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS
 from Fort Smith,AR,  Nov 29, 2013

WASTE OF MONEY! I purchased 3 bottles of this so if the first bottle worked as well as the reviews said it would I would have extras available. This product absolutely DOES NOT work at all! DO NOT waste your money like I did, overstock will not refund your money on unopened bottles either so please take it from me when I tell you THIS PRODUCT IS NOTHING BUT A WASTE OF MONEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trying is believing
 from Georgia,  Mar 31, 2013

I can not believe how quickly this works! I read the other reviews and I decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you want to lose weight try this product, you will not be disappointed.....................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurrate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no other can compare
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 7, 2015

I've never tasted anything so awful in my whole life. I've been using HCG. For a year and none of the products I've used have tasted bad. I don't know what's in it but I would never use it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Wa,  Jan 2, 2015

Followed instructions to the letter didn't loose one pound..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 26, 2014

Not seeing anything significant. Probably wont buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Works!!!!!
 from West Valley City, Utah,  Nov 8, 2014

My wife and I started using these wonderful drops together a little over a year ago. With any weight lose supplement you have to be cautious. My wife was even very skeptical at if it was going to even work. I have to admit that my wife has done better than I have by far. I have lost a little over 50# and my wife has lost a whooping three times what I have and has hit over the 150# mark. I work at a call center and it is rather hard to try and stick with a diet. We have pot lucks and little goodies that are always brought in. It has been rather hard sometimes to stick with my diet in these conditions. The funny thing is that I know I can eat and everything is so delicious but the drops make it where I actually don’t feel the need to eat. My love of food sometimes wins over though. I have to say this is the first diet that I have been able to stick with and lose a significant amount of weight. I have recommitted myself and will follow through with my goal have losing a total of 180# and become half of the man I used to be when I first started.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 28, 2014

Works even when I don't follow diet.I have more energy so I'm working out 3-4 days a week now.It might be the exercise, but it works either way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought