Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer Service
 from Enfield, CT,  Jan 11, 2011

I had purchased some perfume for my sister for Christmas. A day after purchasing it at Overstock.com I decided that I should see if I got it for the best price. I found it slightly cheaper. When I notifed Overstock.com about this, they couldn't stop my order because they are so efficient, the order had already been sent to the warehouse for processing and shipping. What Overstock.com did do is reimburse me the difference in the price. I was also extremely impressed with the speed in which it was shipped out. I received my purchase within a couple of days. My experience with Overstock.com was much more positive than with another online service that I also had used to purchase presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, Love this perfume !
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2014

You can wear this perfume at any age, young, middle age or old...,it smells GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Girl Women's 3.4-ounce Cologne (??)
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 3, 2014

The product is advertised as 3.4 oz. cologne, The product I received was eau de toilette and different packaging than shown in ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Real Thing?
 from Hawaii,  Apr 25, 2014

Tommy Girl is the only perfume I've used for other 20 years and this doesn't quite smell right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy girl. Good price and delivery. She has loved this perfume but couldn't find locally except at extremely high price- why? This was a good deal all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upstateny5
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Love this "fresh & clean " fragrance! And, the scent does stay with you...at least for several hours..:) Will definitely buy this again, from Overstock! Package arrived in 3-5days, & was wrapped well! From a satisfied Upstate NY`er...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Peru IL,  Jan 26, 2014

Already liked the product, but haven't found for a while. Found on this site and Absolutely great value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Daughter is Happy so I am too!!!
 from Picayune, Ms.,  Jan 16, 2014

AS I said, I'm not a perfume person. I'm a grandfather and Granddaughter is happy so I'm happy too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

This is one of my favorites fragrances since about 20 years ago. Bought it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown online
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2013

I have ordered this product from OS for a few years. I have never had an issue until now. The product shown on line is not what I received. When I contacted OS, they DID send a replacement. BUT it was the same item. So once again I contacted OS. But they tell me that the packaging has been updated. OK, but the scent SHOULD be the same. The packaging as well as the scent is not the same. I have used Tommy Girl cologne for SEVERAL years. I have a very acute sense of smell and i KNOW this last order is NOT what I have received in the past. Once the major department stores quit carrying it I found it here. I was very satisfied until this last order. The customer service people I spoke with have tried to convince me it IS the same fragrance that I received in the past. NO IT IS NOT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from Orange, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

i bought it for my mother in law its the only scent she loves and she was happy because the bottle size was huge and worth the price she bought one at macys that was smaller and more expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was bigger in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the smell was strong lingers in the air and on your clothes all day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this smell!!
 from tucson,  May 31, 2012

lovely perfume so young for youths and the smell is wonderful i just love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the imagen is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is good very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'VE ALWAYS LOVE THIS PERFUME!!
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Apr 22, 2012

I'VE ALWAYS LOVED THE SMELL OF THIS PERFUME!! DEFINETLY WOULD RECOMENED THIS TO ANYONE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh.....Tommy Girl!
 from Murrieta CA,  Feb 16, 2012

Tommy Girl, for me is heavenly. The price is why I purchased it here. Also, the customer service. I bought this for my 17 year old daughter so she would stop stealing mine. Now, I steal hers! Tommy Girl makes my day better. It makes me feel better and sleep better. I spray it on my pillow at night. Tommy Girl is age-less and season-less. If you buy it, hide it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ......to die for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from california,  Feb 26, 2010

I like the tommy girl, thank you. is very importan for mi buy in overstock, because have free shipping, and good clereans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Girl
 Dec 16, 2009

This was a great price and it was shipped very fast. The perfume was brand new and sealed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought