Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful! super fast and great product!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 21, 2013

Wonderful! Super fast and great product! So good I ordered again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuts through the cravings
 from Willamette Valley, OR,  Feb 15, 2013

This really reduces my cravings and that's the help I need to break the cycle of snacking and nibbling on sweets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot give an honest review.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

I have not tried the product long enough for an honest review. I only took one or two pills then got a very bad virus. I'm just now getting over the virus and upset stomach. I will try the Raspberry Ketone again soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ineffective
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

I'm not convinced that this does anything in terms of weight loss or appetite suppression. I wish I hadn't bought into the "Dr. Oz" hype. As a weird side effect, it does make your burps taste like raspberries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt work
 from rhode island,  Jan 27, 2013

i didnt do a thing at all. this is the second time i've tried this product (different brand last time and didnt take is as directly the entire time last time) so i tried it again and i had the same results... none

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has had no effect on me as of yet,?????
 from Montana,  Jan 17, 2013

I have been taking this for a couple weeks and I haven't noticed any change in my appetite or weight loss!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no results yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of hype-not much results
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and I am not impressed with any results. Maybe if I were to stay on it a little longer, but so far I see no difference. I work out kickboxing 4x a week and was hoping this would give me a little extra energy but have seen no results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nebraska,  Oct 23, 2012

Read the reviews on this product - folks were raving about how wonderful it was so I thought I'd give it a try. I've been taking it for 2 weeks, and haven't lost a pound. Product does not live up to the hype.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of time and money
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 8, 2012

not impressed at all! Saw no change in weight or energy level! Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought